Midland County Office

Email Address:
midland-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://midland.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
432-686-4700
Fax Number:
432-686-4704
Physical Location:
2445 E Highway 80
Midland, TX 79706-4310
Mailing Address:
2445 E Highway 80
Midland, TX 79706-4310
Parent Unit:
District 06 Office - Far West
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Chin, Krista

Extension Agent - Health

Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

krista.chin@ag.tamu.edu

432-686-4700 (p)

432-686-4704 (f)

2445 East Highway 80
Midland, TX 79706-4310

Evans, Brady

County Extension Agent - Agriculture and Natural Resources

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

brady.evans@ag.tamu.edu

432-686-4700 (p)

432-686-4704 (f)

2445 E Highway 80
Midland, TX 79706-4310

Huschka, Jean

County Support Staff

Support Staff

jean.huschka@ag.tamu.edu

432-686-4700 (p)

432-686-4704 (f)

2445 E Highway 80
Midland, TX 79706-4310

Moran-Duran, Sara

County Extension Agent - Horticulture

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

sara.moran-duran@ag.tamu.edu

432-686-4700 (p)

432-686-4704 (f)

2445 E Highway 80
Midland, TX 79706-4310

Paz, Steve

County Extension Agent (Ector County Office)

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

steven.paz@ag.tamu.edu

432-498-4071 (p)

432-498-4044 (f)

1010 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Pritchard, Abigail

County Extension Agent (Ector County Office)

County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

abigail.pritchard@ag.tamu.edu

432-498-4071 (p)

432-498-4071 (f)

1010 E 8th St
Odessa, TX 79761-4634

Ramirez, Yuri

Extension Agent - Better Lving for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

yuri.ramirez@ag.tamu.edu

432-686-4700 (p)

432-686-4704 (f)

2445 E Highway 80
Midland, TX 79706-4310

Robinett, Laura

County Support Staff

Support Staff

laura.robinett@ag.tamu.edu

432-686-4700 (p)

432-686-4704 (f)

2445 E Highway 80
Midland, TX 79706-4310