Matagorda County Office

Email Address:
matagorda-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://matagorda.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
979-245-4100
Physical Location:
2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203
Mailing Address:
2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203
Unit Head:

Donnie Montemayor

Parent Unit:
District 11 Office - Coastal Bend
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Baker, Greg

County Extension Agent-Agriculture and Natural Resources

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

greg.baker@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Branham, Maribel

Administrative Assistant-Coastal & Marine Resources

Support Staff

maribel.branham@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Frazier, Taina

Administrative Assistant-Ag & Natural Resources

Support Staff

taina.frazier@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Green-Grisham, Denise

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

denise.green-grisham@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Page, Cynthia

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant-4-H & Youth Development

Support Staff

cynthia.page@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Pilson, Nicole

County Extension Agent

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

nicole.pilson@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Venkatesh, Sumathi

Extension Program Specialist

Healthy Texas (affiliated)

Program Specialist

sumathi.venkatesh@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515

Washington, Gabrielle

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

gabrielle.washington@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203