Matagorda County Office

Email Address:
matagorda-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://matagorda.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
979-245-4100
Physical Location:
2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203
Mailing Address:
2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203
Unit Head:

Donnie Montemayor

Parent Unit:
District 11 Office - Coastal Bend
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Abels, Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant-Coastal & Marine Resources

Support Staff

elizabeth.abels@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Baker, Greg

County Extension Agent-Agriculture and Natural Resources

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

greg.baker@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Drennan, Dianne

County Extension Agent - Family and Community Health

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

dianne.drennan@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Green-Grisham, Denise

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

denise.green-grisham@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Hansen, Piper

Administrative Assistant - Ag and Natural Resources

Administrative Support Staff

piper.hansen@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

311 Henry Barber Way, Suite 01
Port Lavaca, TX 77979

Mitchell, Kylun

Administrative Assistant - Ag and Natural Resources

Support Staff

kylun.mitchell@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Nowlin, Amy

Extension Agent - Coastal Marine Resources

County Extension Agent (CEA)

amy.nowlin@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414

Page, Cynthia

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant-4-H & Youth Development

Support Staff

cynthia.page@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203