4-H Youth Development

Email Address:
texas4h@ag.tamu.edu
Website:
http://texas4-h.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-845-1211
Fax Number:
979-845-6495
Physical Location:
1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2473 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2473
Unit Head:

Dr Courtney Dodd

Dr Montza Williams

Entities:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
Texas 4-H Conference Center

texas4-hcenter@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Barrett, Jana

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist

jana.barrett@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5287 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
Richard & Patsy Wallrath South Campus - AgriLife Extension Bldg
College Station, TX 77843-2473

Behm, Shelby

Extension Program Specialist

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

shelby.behm@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-8770 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Bell, Travis

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist; Program Specialist

travis.bell@ag.tamu.edu

325-657-7315 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Born, Meredith

Project Manager II

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

meredith.born@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1213 (p)

979-862-4561 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Branham, Garry

Extension Program Specialist II

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist; Program Specialist

glbranham@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Bruton, Derrick

Extension Program Specialist III

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

derrick.bruton@ag.tamu.edu

972-952-9264 (p)

972-952-9227 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252-6502

Bryant, Tina

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist; Program Specialist

tina.bryant@ag.tamu.edu

806-677-5624 (p)

6500 Amarillo Blvd West
Amarillo, TX 79106-1796

Cathey, Misty

Specializations: 4HONLINE

Program Manager P12

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

misty.cathey@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5297 (p)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77843-2473

Cervantes, Natalie

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist; Program Specialist

natalie.cervantes@ag.tamu.edu

830-988-6149 (p)

830-278-4008 (f)

1619 Garner Field Road
Uvalde, TX 78801

Cline, Callie

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist

callie.cline@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5286 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
AgriLife Extension South Campus
College Station, TX 77843-2473

Cook, Connor

Student Extension Assistant (Plant Pathology and Microbiology (PLPM))

Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

connor.cook@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1485 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Cowley, Sunny

Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

sunny.cowley@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5327 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Dorsey, Elizabeth

Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

elizabeth.dorsey@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5296 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Flanagan, Shane

Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

s.flanagan@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5359 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Gardner, Julie

Specializations: 4-H And Youth Development, Food And Nutrition, Youth Education, Youth Health

Extension Program Specialist - III

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist

julie.gardner@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5332 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Gideon, Kelly

Program Manager P12

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

kelly.gideon@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5972 (p)

979-862-4561 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Goebel, Dottie

Extension Program Specialist II

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist

dottie.goebel@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5326 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
AgriLife Extension South Campus
College Station, TX 77843-2473

Gonzalez, Arnulfo

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist

arnulfo.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5292 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Hall, Seth

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development

seth.hall@ag.tamu.edu

940-552-9941 (p)

940-553-4657 (f)

11708 Highway 70 South
Vernon, TX 76384

Huebinger, Laura

Specializations: Volunteer Development

Extension Program Specialist III

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

laura.huebinger@ag.tamu.edu

254-974-9027 (p)

254-965-3759 (f)

1229 N US Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401-8992

Hundl, Cory

Extension Program Specialist - II

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist; Program Specialist

Program Specialist - 4-H and Youth Development (District 09 Office - Southeast)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

cory.hundl@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5262 (p)

979-845-6501 (f)

Richard & Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension South Campus Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77843-2150

Hysmith, Larry

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

larry.hysmith@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5293 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
AgriLife Extension South Campus
College Station, TX 77843-2473

James, Laura

Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

laura.james@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5327 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Kabli, Alex

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist; Program Specialist

alex.kabli@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5298 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

LeTourneau, Taylor

Business Administrator II

4-H and Youth Development

taylor.letourneau@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5294 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Logan, Megan

Specializations: 4-H And Youth Development, Citizenship, Leadership, Youth, Youth Development

Extension Program Specialist - II

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

megan.logan@ag.tamu.edu

830-988-6146 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Luna-Torres, Maria

Project Director

4-H and Youth Development

maria.luna-torres@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5289 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
2473 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843-2473

Markley, Jill

Business Coordinator II

jill.markley@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0575 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Marshall, Grace

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist; Program Specialist

grace.marshall@ag.tamu.edu

956-968-5581 (p)

956-969-5639 (f)

2401 E Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596

Marshall, Kennedy

Student Techincian

4-H and Youth Development

kennedy.marshall@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1211 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

McClellen, JT

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist; Program Specialist

jt.mcclellen@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406

McCorkle, Angela

Extension Program Specialist - II

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

angela.mccorkle@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5014 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

McPherson, Kelli

Administrative Assistant - Healthy Texas

kelli.mcpherson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1211 (p)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

McSwain, Jheri-Lynn

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development

jheri-lynn.mcswain@ag.tamu.edu

903-834-6191 (p)

903-834-7140 (f)

1710 N Highway 3053
Overton, TX 75684

Mitchell, Jordan

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

jordan.mitchell@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5291 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Obrien, Trinity

Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

trinity.obrien@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5328 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Perez, Larry

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist

larry.perez@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5295 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
AgriLife Extension South Campus
College Station, TX 77843-2473

Ranly, Kelley

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development

kelley.ranly@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5327 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
AgriLife Extension South Campus
College Station, TX 77843-2473

Reyna-Islas, Roxanna

Extension Program Specialist II

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

roxanna.reyna@ag.tamu.edu

325-766-3327 (p)

325-766-3419 (f)

700 Elm Street
Roscoe, TX 79545

Richardson, Emily

Student Worker

4-H and Youth Development

emily.richardson@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5289 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Sauve, Jakob

Student Worker

4-H and Youth Development

jakob.sauve@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5289 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Smith, Alexander

Student Techincian

4-H and Youth Development

alexander.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5288 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Smith, Hannah Faith

Student Worker

4-H and Youth Development

hannahfaith.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5279 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Tykal, Kyleigh

Business Coordinator II

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

kyleigh.tykal@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5290 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Whitaker, Shelbi

Non-Affiliated Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

shelbi.whitaker@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1213 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

White, David

Executive Director, Texas 4-H Foundation

4-H and Youth Development

david.white@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1213 (p)

979-862-4561 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

White, Rachel

Student Techincian

4-H and Youth Development

rachel.white@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5336 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Williams, Montza

Specializations: Leadership, Youth, Youth Program Staff Training

Extension 4-H Program Director

4-H and Youth Development

Montza.Williams@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1211 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Wirebaugh, Presley

Student Assistant

4-H and Youth Development

presley.wirebaugh@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1211 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Wood, Mollie

Program Aide

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

mollie.wood@ag.tamu.edu

936-240-8506 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Wright, Bailee

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

bailee.wright@ag.tamu.edu

806-723-8406 (p)

806-723-8499 (f)

1102 E. Fm 1294
District 2 Research & Extension Center
Lubbock, TX 79403

Young, Denita

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

denita.young@ag.tamu.edu

972-231-5362 (p)

972-952-9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252-6502

Zanolini, Billy

Specializations: Agriculture, Livestock, Youth, Youth Development Initiative

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist

billy.zanolini@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5325 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
AgriLife Extension South Campus
College Station, TX 77843-2473