4-H and Youth Development

Email Address:
texas4h@ag.tamu.edu
Website:
http://texas4-h.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-845-1211
Fax Number:
979-845-6495
Physical Location:
1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2473 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2473
Unit Head:

Dr. Courtney Dodd

Dr Montza Williams

Entities:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
Texas 4-H Conference Center

texas4-hcenter@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Barrett, Jana

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist

jana.barrett@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5287 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
Richard & Patsy Wallrath South Campus - AgriLife Extension Bldg
College Station, TX 77843-2473

Behm, Shelby

Extension Program Specialist

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

shelby.behm@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-8770 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Benson, Lauren

Student Techincian

lauren.benson@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5294 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Born, Meredith

Administrative Coordinator II

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

meredith.born@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1213 (p)

979-862-4561 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Branham, Garry

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

garry.branham@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Bruton, Derrick

Extension Program Specialist III

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

derrick.bruton@ag.tamu.edu

972-952-9264 (p)

972-952-9227 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252-6502

Carroll, Amber

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

amber.carroll@ag.tamu.edu

432-336-8585 (p)

432-336-3813 (f)

1618 Airport Drive
Fort Stockton, TX 79735

Casson, JaNelle

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development

janelle.casson@ag.tamu.edu

254-774-6027 (p)

254-774-6001 (f)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Cathey, Misty

Specializations: 4HONLINE

Program Manager P12

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

misty.cathey@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5297 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77843-2473

Cervantes, Natalie

Extension Program Specialist - I

natalie.cervantes@ag.tamu.edu

830-988-6149 (p)

830-278-4008 (f)

1619 Garner Field Road
Uvalde, TX 78801

Cline, Callie

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist

callie.cline@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5286 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
AgriLife Extension South Campus
College Station, TX 77843-2473

Cook, Connor

Student Extension Assistant

Plant Pathology and Microbiology (PLPM) (affiliated)

Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

connor.cook@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1485 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Crick, Madison

Student Techincian

madison.crick@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5328 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Czajkowski, Hannah

Student Technician

hannah.czajkowski@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5294 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Davis, Denise

Leadership Coach, College Access & Success

denise.davis@ag.tamu.edu

956-357-4064 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Dodd, Courtney

Specializations: Families & Communities, Health, Youth Development

Associate Director for Health, Youth and Families

Administration, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service (affiliated)

Assistant Agency Director and Texas 4-H Youth Development Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development

courtney.dodd@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8210 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste. 509
7101 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Elley, Camryn

Non Affiliiated Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

camryn.elley@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1211 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Gammill, Lorie

Program Assistant - P7

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

lorie.gammill@ag.tamu.edu

254-774-6027 (p)

254-774-6001 (f)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Gardner, Julie

Specializations: 4-H And Youth Development, Food And Nutrition, Youth Education, Youth Health

Extension Program Specialist - II

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist

julie.gardner@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5332 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Gideon, Kelly

Program Manager P12

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

kelly.gideon@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5972 (p)

979-862-4561 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Goebel, Dottie

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist

dottie.goebel@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5326 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
AgriLife Extension South Campus
College Station, TX 77843-2473

Gonzalez, Arnulfo

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist

arnulfo.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5292 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Hall, Seth

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development

seth.hall@ag.tamu.edu

940-552-9941 (p)

940-553-4657 (f)

11708 Highway 70 South
Vernon, TX 76384

Herman, Caitlin

Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

caitlin.herman@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1213 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Hold, Charlotte

Assistant to the 4-H and Youth Development Program Director

4-H and Youth Development; Administrative Support Staff

charlotte.hold@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5285 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Huebinger, Laura

Specializations: Volunteer Development

Extension Program Specialist III

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

laura.huebinger@ag.tamu.edu

254-974-9027 (p)

254-965-3759 (f)

1229 N US Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401-8992

Hundl, Cory

Program Specialist - 4-H and Youth Development

District 09 Office - Southeast (affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

Extension Program Specialist - 4-H

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist; Program Specialist

cory.hundl@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5262 (p)

979-845-6501 (f)

Richard & Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension South Campus Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77843-2150

Hurt, Natalia

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist

natalia.hurt@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5291 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Hysmith, Larry

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

larry.hysmith@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5293 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
AgriLife Extension South Campus
College Station, TX 77843-2473

Kempen, Katie

Validation Worker

4-H and Youth Development

katie.kempen@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5326 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Logan, Megan

Specializations: 4-H And Youth Development, Citizenship, Leadership, Youth, Youth Development

Extension Program Specialist I

megan.logan@ag.tamu.edu

830-988-6146 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Luna-Torres, Maria

Project Director

4-H and Youth Development

maria.luna-torres@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5289 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
2473 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843-2473

Lyon, Bailey

Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

bailey.lyon@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1214 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Markley, Jill

Business Coordinator II

jill.markley@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0575 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Marshall, Kennedy

Student Techincian

4-H and Youth Development

kennedy.marshall@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1211 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Mccorkle, Angela

Extension Program Specialist - II

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

angela.mccorkle@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5014 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

McSwain, Jheri-Lynn

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development

jheri-lynn.mcswain@ag.tamu.edu

903-834-6191 (p)

903-834-7140 (f)

1710 N Highway 3053
Overton, TX 75684

Olbrich, Dana

Business Coordinator I

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

dana.olbrich@ag.tamu.edu

254-774-6027 (p)

254-774-6001 (f)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Perez, Larry

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist

larry.perez@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5295 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
AgriLife Extension South Campus
College Station, TX 77843-2473

Pollock, LeAnne

Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

leanne.pollock@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5294 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Ranly, Kelley

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development

kelley.ranly@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5327 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
AgriLife Extension South Campus
College Station, TX 77843-2473

Reyna-Islas, Roxanna

Extension Program Specialist II

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

roxanna.reyna@ag.tamu.edu

325-766-3327 (p)

325-766-3419 (f)

700 Elm Street
Roscoe, TX 79545

Saldana, Luis

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

luis.saldana@ag.tamu.edu

956-968-5581 (p)

956-969-5639 (f)

2401 E Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596-8344

Scott, Wendy

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

wendy.scott@ag.tamu.edu

806-723-8407 (p)

806-723-8499 (f)

1102 E. Drew St
Lubbock, TX 79403

Shipman, Hatti

Non Affiliiated Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

hatti.shipman@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5252 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Smith, Alexander

Student Techincian

4-H and Youth Development

alexander.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5288 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Spacek, Hannah

Business Coordinator II

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

hannah.spacek@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5298 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Sprayberry, sarah

Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

sarah.sprayberry@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5329 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

White, David

Executive Director, Texas 4-H Foundation

4-H and Youth Development

david.white@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1213 (p)

979-862-4561 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

White, Rachel

Student Techincian

4-H and Youth Development

rachel.white@ag.tamu.edu

979-213-5538 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Williams, Montza

Specializations: Leadership, Youth, Youth Program Staff Training

Extension 4-H Program Director

4-H and Youth Development

Montza.Williams@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1211 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Wilson, Ty Ryan

Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

tyryan.wilson@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5330 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Wright, Bailee

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

bailee.wright@ag.tamu.edu

806-677-5600 (p)

806-677-5644 (f)

6500 Amarillo Blvd West
District 1 Research & Extension Center
Amarillo, TX 79106-1796

Young, Denita

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

denita.young@ag.tamu.edu

972-231-5362 (p)

972-952-9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252-6502

Zanolini, Billy

Specializations: Agriculture, Livestock, Youth, Youth Development Initiative

Assistant Professor and Extension 4-H an Youth Development Specialist

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Specialist

billy.zanolini@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5325 (p)

979-845-6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
AgriLife Extension South Campus
College Station, TX 77843-2473