Texas 4-H Conference Center

Email Address:
texas4-hcenter@ag.tamu.edu
Website:
http://texas4hcenter.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
325-784-5482
Fax Number:
325-784-6486
Physical Location:
5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801
Mailing Address:
5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801
Unit Head:

Dr Courtney Dodd

Dr Montza Williams

Parent Unit:
4-H Youth Development
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Allen, Holly

Custodian

Support Staff

holly.allen@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Atkinson, Melvin

Assistant Program Director

4-H and Youth Development

melvin.atkinson@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Cantu, Patricia

Temporary Camp Worker

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

patricia.cantu@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Cross, Dana

Business Coordinator III

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

dana.cross@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801-0006

Edgar, Heather

Manager, Food Service

4-H and Youth Development

heather.edgar@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-5482 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Garcia, Dezirae

Custodian

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

dezirae.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Hise, Johnnie

Temporary Camp Worker

Support Staff

johnnie.hise@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Jordan, Logan

Maintenance Worker I

logan.jordan@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Kiser, Alec

Event Coordinator II

4-H and Youth Development; Administrative Support Staff; Program Assistant; Support Staff

alec.kiser@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Millwee, Mason

Maintenance Worker I

Support Staff

mason.millwee@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Morris, Cindy

Foodservice Worker

Support Staff

cindy.morris@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Osborn, Cheyenne

Foodservice Worker/Supervisor

cheyenne.osborn@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Sanchez, Frankie

Custodian

frankie.sanchez@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Shands, T.J.

Temporary Camp Worker

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

tj.shands@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Simmons, Christy

Business Coordinator I

Support Staff

christy.simmons@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Smoot, Jocelyn

Foodservice Worker/Supervisor

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

jocelyn.smoot@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Stewart, Mike

Facilities Coordinator II

4-H and Youth Development; Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

mike.stewart@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Williams, Phil

Maintenance Worker I

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

phil.williams@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Willis, Shelly

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development; Administrative Support Staff; Extension Specialist; Program Specialist; Support Staff

shelly.willis@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801