Texas 4-H Conference Center

Email Address:
texas4-hcenter@ag.tamu.edu
Website:
http://texas4hcenter.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
325-784-5482
Fax Number:
325-784-6486
Physical Location:
5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801
Mailing Address:
5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801
Unit Head:

Dr. Courtney Dodd

Dr Montza Williams

Parent Unit:
4-H and Youth Development
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Atkinson, Katie

Temporary Camp Worker

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

katie.atkinson@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

5600 Fm 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Atkinson, Melvin

Assistant Program Director

4-H and Youth Development

melvin.atkinson@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Bowden, Lee

Temporary Camp Worker

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

lee.bowden@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Cheely, Tyler

Extension Program Specialist - I

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; Administrative Support Staff; Extension Specialist; Program Specialist

tyler.cheely@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Colston, Tiffany

Foodservice Worker

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

tiffany.gray@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Cross, Dana

Business Coordinator III

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

dana.cross@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801-0006

De Santiago, Jacqueline

Temporary Camp Worker

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

j.desantiago@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Edgar, Heather

Manager, Food Service

4-H and Youth Development

heather.edgar@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-5482 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Gattis, Tucker

Temporary Camp Worker

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

tucker.gattis@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Hall, Kiley

Temporary Camp Worker

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

kiley.hall@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

5600 Fm 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Hemken, Kyleigh

Temporary Camp Worker

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

kyleigh.hemken@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Jordan, Logan

Maintenance Worker I

logan.jordan@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Kiser, Alec

Event Coordinator II

4-H and Youth Development; Administrative Support Staff; Program Assistant; Support Staff

alec.kiser@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Lozano, Michael

Temporary Camp Worker

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

michael.lozano@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Martin, Faith

Temporary Camp Worker

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

faith.martin@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Miller, Cheyenne

Foodservice Worker/Supervisor

cheyenne.miller@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Rovnyak, Randi

Temporary Camp Worker

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

randi.rovnyak@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Sanchez, Blaise

Temporary Camp Worker

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

blaise.sanchez@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Sanchez, Frankie

Custodian

frankie.sanchez@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Simmons, Christy

Business Coordinator I

Support Staff

christy.simmons@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Skogsbergh, Aleece

Temporary Camp Worker

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

aleece.skogsbergh@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Trapp, Chris

Maintenance Worker I

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

chris.trapp@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Utz, Will

Temporary Camp Worker

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

will.utz@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801