People By Role

13 People Have the role "District Extension Administrator (DEA)"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and nicknames), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Brooks, Joshua

District Extension Administrator

District 01 Office - Panhandle (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

District Extension Administrator (DEA)

joshua.brooks@ag.tamu.edu

806-677-5600 (p)

806-677-5644 (f)

6500 Amarillo Blvd West
Amarillo, TX 79106-1796

Clawson, Michael

District Extension Administrator

District 02 Office - South Plains (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

District Extension Administrator (DEA)

michael.clawson@ag.tamu.edu

806-746-6101 (p)

806-723-8499 (f)

1102 E Drew St.
Lubbock, TX 79403-6653

Coop, Lorrie

District Extension Administrator

District 03 Office - Rolling Plains (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

District Extension Administrator (DEA)

lorrie.coop@ag.tamu.edu

940-647-3893 (p)

940-553-4657 (f)

11708 Highway 70 South
Vernon, TX 76384

Gibbs, Marty

District Extension Administrator

District 07 Office - West Central (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

District Extension Administrator (DEA)

marty.gibbs@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Harris, Shelia

District Extension Administrator

District 05 Office - East (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

District Extension Administrator (DEA)

Shelia.Harris@ag.tamu.edu

903-834-6191 (p)

903-834-7140 (f)

1710 North Hwy 3053
Overton, TX 75684

Haynes, Michael

District Extension Administrator

District 10 Office - Southwest (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

District Extension Administrator (DEA)

michael.haynes@ag.tamu.edu

830-988-6144 (p)

830-278-4008 (f)

1619 Garner Field Road
Uvalde, TX 78801

Kelm, Donald

District Extension Administrator

District 08 Office - Central (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

District Extension Administrator (DEA)

donald.kelm@ag.tamu.edu

254-968-4144 (p)

254-965-3759 (f)

1229 N US Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401-8992

Miller, Hurley

District Extension Administrator

District 04 Office - North (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

District Extension Administrator (DEA)

hurley.miller@ag.tamu.edu

972-231-5362 (p)

972-952-9227 (f)

17360 Coit Rd
Dallas, TX 75252-6502

Montemayor, Donnie

District Extension Administrator

District 11 Office - Coastal Bend (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

District Extension Administrator (DEA)

donnie.montemayor@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Nivens, Heidi

District Office Manager

District 08 Office - Central (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; Administrative Support Staff; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Associate Department Head; Better Living for Texans (BLT); Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); County Extension Director; Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; District Extension Administrator (DEA); Emergency Management; Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP); Extension Agent; Extension Specialist; Family and Community Health; Office Manager; Regional Program Leader; Support Staff

heidi.nivens@ag.tamu.edu

254-968-4144 (p)

254-965-3759 (f)

1229 N US Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401-8992

Royall, Rebel

District Extension Administrator

District 06 Office - Far West (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

District Extension Administrator (DEA)

rebel.royall@ag.tamu.edu

432-336-8585 (p)

432-336-3813 (f)

1618 Airport Drive
Fort Stockton, TX 79735

Saldana, Ruben

Specializations: Agricultural Education, Budget Management, Civil Rights, Diversity, Food Insecurity, General Livestock, Grant Writing, Home Horticulture, Human Resources, Socially Disadvantaged Farmers & Ranchers

District Extension Administrator

District 12 Office - South (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

District Extension Administrator (DEA)

ruben.saldana@ag.tamu.edu

956-968-5581 (p)

956-969-5639 (f)

2401 E Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596-8344

Zimmerman, Eric

District Extension Administrator

District 09 Office - Southeast (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

District Extension Administrator (DEA)

eric.zimmerman@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5260 (p)

979-845-6800 (f)

Richard & Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension South Campus Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845