Johnson County Office

Email Address:
johnson-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://johnson.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
817-556-6370
Fax Number:
817-556-6375
Physical Location:
109 West Chambers St.
Cleburne, TX 76033-5511
Mailing Address:
109 West Chambers St.
Cleburne, TX 76033-5511
Unit Head:

Donald Kelm

Parent Unit:
District 08 Office - Central
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Berndt, Pamela

4-H Program Assistant

Program Assistant

pamela.berndt@ag.tamu.edu

817-556-6370 (p)

817-556-6375 (f)

109 West Chambers St.
Cleburne, TX 76033-5543

Clark, Kristen

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

kristen.clark@ag.tamu.edu

817-556-6370 (p)

817-556-6375 (f)

109 West Chambers St.
Cleburne, TX 76033-5543

Edgar, Jade

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

jade.edgar@ag.tamu.edu

972-825-5175 (p)

972-825-5184 (f)

701 S Interstate Highway 35 E
Waxahachie, TX 75165

El-Jabsheh, Kathy

Office Manager

Support Staff

kathy.el-jabsheh@ag.tamu.edu

817-556-6370 (p)

817-556-6375 (f)

109 West Chambers St.
Cleburne, TX 76033-5543

Hale, Justin

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

justin.hale@ag.tamu.edu

817-556-6370 (p)

817-556-6375 (f)

109 West Chambers St.
Cleburne, TX 76033-5543

McCrady, Keely

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

keely.mccrady@ag.tamu.edu

817-556-6370 (p)

817-556-6375 (f)

109 West Chambers St.
Cleburne, TX 76033-5543

Seidel, Warner

Assistant County Extension Agent

Extension Agent

warner.seidel@ag.tamu.edu

817-556-6370 (p)

817-556-6375 (f)

109 West Chambers St.
Cleburne, TX 76033-5511