Texas Water Resources Institute (TWRI)

Website:
http://twri.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-314-2824
Fax Number:
979-845-8554
Physical Location:
578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2118
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2118 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2118
Unit Head:

Delanie Scamardo

Entities:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Ahimbisibwe, Duncan

Research Specialist II

Support Staff

duncan.ahimbisibwe@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2364 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Barragan, Norberto

Graduate Assistant - Research

Support Staff

norberto.barragan@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2870 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2118

Berthold, Allen

Interim Director

allen.berthold@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2467 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

1001 Holleman Dr E
Suite 112
College Station, TX 77840

Castilaw, Cameron

Communications Specialist I

Support Staff

cameron.castilaw@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2693 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840-4117

Chukkapalli, Pavani

Graduate Assistant - Research

Support Staff

pavani.chukkapalli@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 111
College Station, TX 77843-2118

DeVilleneuve, Stephanie

Research Specialist II

Support Staff

s.devilleneuve@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2683 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

1001 Holleman Dr E #108
First Floor
College Station, TX 77840-2118

Dictson, Nikki

Extension Program Specialist III

nikki.dictson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

2091 Wrights Mill Road
Auburn, AL 36830

Flores, Jaime

Program Coordinator

jaime.flores@ag.tamu.edu

956-903-1199 (p)

956-969-5639 (f)

Agricultural Res. & Extension Center
2401 East Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596

Garcia, Herminia

Business Coordinator I

Office Manager; Support Staff

Herminia.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2824 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
105
College Station, TX 77843-2118

Gerlich, Jason

Research Specialist I

Support Staff

jason.gerlich@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 111
College Station, TX 77843-2118

Gregory, Lucas

Associate Director

Support Staff

lucas.gregory@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2361 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough, First Floor
Suite 145
College Station, TX 77843

Heidari Haratmeh, Bardia

Research Scientist

Support Staff

b.heidariharatmeh@ag.tamu.edu

972-231-5362 (p)

972-952-9216 (f)

17360 Coit Rd
Dallas, TX 75252

Jain, Shubham

Graduate Assistant - Research

Support Staff

shubham.jain@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.,
First Floor
College Station, TX 77843

Jordan, Taylor

Graduate Assistant - Research

taylor.jordan@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2824 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2118

Kalisek, Danielle

Assistant Director, Institute

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

danielle.kalisek@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2693 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

Lee, Leslie

Communications Manager

Support Staff

leslie.lee@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2693 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840-4117

Ling, Ward

Program Specialist IV

Support Staff

ward.ling@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2472 (p)

979-845-1851 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 111
College Station, TX 77843-2118

McCrary, Audrey

Program Specialist I

Program Specialist

audrey.mccrary@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2824 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2118

Monroe, Emily

Program Specialist II

Program Specialist; Support Staff

emily.monroe@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2358 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Suite146
College Station, TX 77843

Neal, Alexander

Program Specialist II

Program Specialist

alexander.neal@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2118

Nitsch, Jason

Grant Administrator I

jason.nitsch@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Room 247
College Station, TX 77843-2118

Postma, Shaylynn

Research Associate

Support Staff

shaylynn.postma@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2780 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

1001 Holleman Dr. E
College Station, TX 77840-2118

Randle, Sayd

Research Scientist

Research Scientist

Dallas Research and Extension Center (affiliated)

sayd.randle@ag.tamu.edu

972-231-5362 (p)

972-952-9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Rhodes, Ed

Research Specialist II

Support Staff

edward.rhodes@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2355 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
104
College Station, TX 77840-4117

Richardson, Sarah

Communication Specialist I

Support Staff

sarah.richardson@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2885 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Suite 245
College Station, TX 77843

Robertson, Jaclyn

Extension Associate

Support Staff

jaclyn.robertson@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2931 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 111
College Station, TX 77843-2118

Rodriguez Lozada, Laura

Graduate Assistant Research

laura.rodriguezlozad@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5411 (p)

979-845-0446 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843

Sanchez Flores, Maria

Senior Research Scientist

Support Staff

maria.sanchezflores@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2928 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 127
College Station, TX 77843

Scamardo, Delanie

Business Administrator I

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager; Support Staff

delanie.scamardo@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2824 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2118

Schramm, Michael

Research Specialist III

Support Staff

michael.schramm@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2356 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 148
College Station, TX 77843

Starns, Heath

Program Aide

Support Staff

heath.starns@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2824 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840-4117

Tague, Amanda

Graduate Assistant - Research

amanda.tague@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2870 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2118

Tracy, John

Director

john.tracy@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2463 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 131
College Station, TX 77845

Wright, Janelle

Student Technician

Support Staff

janelle.wright@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2824 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr. East
College Station, TX 77840

Wythe, Kathryn

Manager, Communications

kathy.wythe@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Second Floor
Suite 245
College Station, TX 77843

Yang, Luna

Research Specialist I

Support Staff

luna.yang@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Boulevard
First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260