Texas Water Resources Institute (TWRI)

Email Address:
twri@ag.tamu.edu
Website:
http://twri.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-314-2824
Physical Location:
1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2118 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2118
Unit Head:

Allen Berthold

Entities:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Kikoyo, Duncan

Research Specialist III

Support Staff

duncan.ahimbisibwe@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2364 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

Albus, Kelly

Research Scientist

kelly.albus@ag.tamu.edu

972-231-5362 (p)

17360 Coit Rd
Dallas, TX 75252

Allen, Anya

Affliated Student Worker

anya.allen@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2824 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

Berthold, Allen

Interim Director

allen.berthold@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2467 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

1001 Holleman Dr E
Suite 112
College Station, TX 77840

Castellanos, Dylan

Student Worker

dylan.castellanos@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2824 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

Castilaw, Cameron

Communications Specialist I

Support Staff

cameron.castilaw@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1634 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840-4117

Collura, Marisa

Program Specialist II

marisa.collura@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8044 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

Dictson, Nikki

Extension Program Specialist III

nikki.dictson@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2824 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

Fernandez, Christine

Business Administrator I

Support Staff

christine.fernandez@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2870 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

Flores, Jaime

Program Specialist II

jaime.flores@ag.tamu.edu

956-903-1199 (p)

956-969-5639 (f)

Agricultural Res. & Extension Center
2401 East Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596

Garcia, Herminia

Business Coordinator I

Office Manager; Support Staff

Herminia.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2824 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

1001 Holleman Dr E
116
College Station, TX 77840

Garza, Lillian

Student Worker

l.garza@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2824 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

Gregory, Lucas

Associate Director

Support Staff

lucas.gregory@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2361 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

1001 Holleman Dr E
RM 111
College Station, TX 77840-4117

Heidari Haratmeh, Bardia

Research Scientist

Support Staff

b.heidariharatmeh@ag.tamu.edu

972-231-5362 (p)

972-952-9216 (f)

17360 Coit Rd
Dallas, TX 75252

Hendon, Tina

Program Specialist IV

Program Specialist

tina.hendon@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2472 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

Kalisek, Danielle

Assistant Director, Institute

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

danielle.kalisek@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2693 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
113
College Station, TX 77840

Lee, Leslie

Communications Manager

Support Staff

leslie.lee@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-4777 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840-4117

Ling, Ward

Program Specialist IV

Support Staff

ward.ling@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2906 (p)

979-845-1851 (f)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

Lundeen, Elena

Graduate Research Assistant

elena.lundeen@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2355 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

McCoy, Tucker

Program Specialist I

tucker.mccoy@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2824 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

McCrary, Audrey

Program Specialist II

Support Staff

audrey.mccrary@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2350 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840-4117

Minchillo, Dean

Program Specialist IV

Program Specialist

dean.minchillo@ag.tamu.edu

972-952-9628 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Monroe, Emily

Program Specialist II

Program Specialist; Support Staff

emily.monroe@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2358 (p)

17360 Coit Rd
Dallas, TX 75252

Murray, Samantha

Geospatial Analyst (Dallas Research and Extension Center)

Geospatial Analyst

samantha.murray@ag.tamu.edu

972-952-9256 (p)

17360 Coit Rd
Dallas, TX 75252

Neal, Alexander

Program Specialist II

Program Specialist

alexander.neal@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2351 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

Niazi, Ali

Graduate Assistant - Research

Support Staff

ali.niazi@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2355 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840-4117

Postma, Shaylynn

Research Associate

Support Staff

shaylynn.postma@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2365 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr. E
College Station, TX 77840-2118

Rahmany, Saboor

Program Specialist II

Program Specialist; Support Staff

saboor.rahmany@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-7834 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840-4117

Rhodes, Ed

Research Specialist III

Support Staff

edward.rhodes@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2355 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
104
College Station, TX 77840-4117

Richardson, Sarah

Communication Specialist II

sarah.richardson@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2885 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

Sanchez Flores, Maria

Senior Research Scientist

Support Staff

maria.sanchezflores@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2928 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

Schramm, Michael

Research Specialist IV

Support Staff

michael.schramm@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2356 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

1001 Holleman Dr. East
College Station, TX 77843

Stellbauer, Matt

Research Specialist III

matt.stellbauer@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8115 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr. East
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Tague, Amanda

Research Associate

Support Staff

amanda.tague@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8049 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

Watson, Kate

Student Technician

Support Staff

kate.watson@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2683 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840

Wright, Janelle

Student Technician

Support Staff

janelle.wright@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2355 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr. East
College Station, TX 77840

Yang, Luna

Research Specialist I

Support Staff

luna.yang@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2354 (p)

1001 Holleman Dr E
College Station, TX 77840