Walker County Office

Email Address:
walker-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://walker.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
936-435-2426
Fax Number:
936-435-2429
Physical Location:
102 Tam Rd Ste B
Huntsville, TX 77320-1918
Mailing Address:
102 Tam Rd Ste B
Huntsville, TX 77320-1918
Unit Head:

Eric Zimmerman

Parent Unit:
District 09 Office - Southeast
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Cooper, Rachel

4-H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

rachel.cooper@ag.tamu.edu

936-435-2426 (p)

936-435-2429 (f)

102 Tam Rd Ste B
Huntsville, TX 77320-1918

Cryer, Meredith

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

meredith.cryer@ag.tamu.edu

936-435-2426 (p)

936-435-2429 (f)

102 Tam Rd Ste B
Huntsville, TX 77320-1918

Lepley, Reginald

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

reginald.lepley@ag.tamu.edu

936-435-2426 (p)

936-435-2429 (f)

102 Tam Rd Ste B
Huntsville, TX 77320-1918

Short, Roberta

Secretary - PT

Support Staff

roberta.short@ag.tamu.edu

936-435-2426 (p)

936-435-2429 (f)

102 Tam Rd Ste B
Huntsville, TX 77320-1918

Street, Jessica

Secretary II

Office Manager; Support Staff

jessica.street@ag.tamu.edu

936-435-2426 (p)

936-435-2429 (f)

102 Tam Rd Ste B
Huntsville, TX 77320-1918

Titzman, Kristy

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

kristy.titzman@ag.tamu.edu

936-435-2426 (p)

936-435-2429 (f)

102 Tam Rd Ste B
Huntsville, TX 77320-1918