Administrative Services

Email Address:
gina.south@ag.tamu.edu
Website:
http://agrilifeas.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
979-845-7879
Physical Location:
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2147 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2147
Unit Head:

Chris Chamberlain

Johnny Fazzino

Debi Fincher

Paula Mathers

Entities:
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University
Texas A&M AgriLife
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Aguilar, Luis

Program Aide

luis.aguilar@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0137 (p)

979-845-7879 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Alexander, Donna

Assistant Director, Agency & CFO

donna.alexander@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7879 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AGSV Room 541
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Alford, Andrew

Financial Analyst III

andrew.alford@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2328 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Allan, Sabrina

Executive Associate Director

sabrina.allan@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2319 (p)

979-845-6613 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Avila, Jay

Financial Manager

jay.avila@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5680 (p)

979-845-0365 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Bading, Joy

Manager, Human Resources

joy.bading@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5735 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Bage, Tammy

Financial Accountant IV

tammy.bage@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5702 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Bajoie, Charlotte

Coordinator III

cbajoie@tamu.edu

979-862-9199 (p)

Environmental Health & Safety Office
1111 Research Parkway
College Station, TX 77843-4472

Bazan, Greg

Business Coordinator III (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

greg.bazan@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0198 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Benavides, Silvia

Financial Specialist I

silvia.benavides@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0686 (p)

979-845-6613 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Brewer, Wendi

Senior Business Administrator I (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

wendi.brewer@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1084 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 527
College Station, TX 77843

Brown, Erin

Proposal Administrator I

erin.brown@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2321 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Burford, Trent

Construction Project Manager III

trent.burford@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5865 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Campbell, Jessica

Buyer I

jessica.campbell@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5347 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Castaneda, Evelyn

Human Resources Manager

evelyn.castaneda@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5757 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Chamberlain, Chris

Director, Procurement Services & HUB

chris.chamberlain@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5830 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Cherry, Karisa

Director, Payroll

karisa.cherry@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5692 (p)

979-845-9329 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Clark, Julie

Human Resources Specialist III

julie.clark@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5736 (p)

979-458-1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Clements, Kaylyn

Business Coordinator II (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

kaylyn.clements@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2266 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 530
College Station, TX 77843

Cottrell, Todd

Employee Development Manager

todd.cottrell@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5772 (p)

979-458-1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Cummings, Debra

Assistant Director, Agency & CFO

debra.cummings@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5885 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Curtis, Kari

Assistant Dean

kari.curtis@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-8543 (p)

979-845-1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Cutler, Jacob

Payroll Administrator I

jacob.cutler@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5695 (p)

979-845-9329 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

DeLeon, David

Director, Facilities & Construction

david.deleon@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5870 (p)

979-845-1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Dudley, Deanie

Assistant Dean

deanie.dudley@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3748 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Duffard, Carla

Financial Accountant IV

carla.duffard@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5708 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Ellard, Micaela

Proposal Administrator I

micaela.ellard@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5425 (p)

979-845-1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Engledow, Jason

Financial Accountant III

jason.engledow@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5682 (p)

979-458-3242 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Office 439
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Fadden, Mikayla

Buyer III

mikayla.fadden@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5846 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Farris, Tracy

Assistant Manager

tracy.farris@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0127 (p)

979-845-6613 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Room 449
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Fazzino, Johnny

Special Assistant

johnny.fazzino@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3651 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Fincher, Debi

Program Aide

debra.fincher@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3441 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Flori, Matthew

Contract Negotiator I

matthew.flori@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2325 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Galetka, Nick

HUB Coordinator

nick.galetka@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5848 (p)

979-458-1217 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Gebhardt, Ashley

Financial Accountant III

ashley.gebhardt@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-7055 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Gelner, Terry

Financial Accountant I

terry.gelner@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5698 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Gray, Garrett

Contract Negotiator II

garrett.gray@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7879 (p)

979-845-1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Green, Jennifer

Manager, Ethics and Compliance

jenny.green@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3447 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Gremillion, Stephanie

Student Assistant

stephanie.gremillion@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-2423 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Hacker, Ashley

Financial Accountant I

ashley.hacker@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5705 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Halfman, Brian

Director, Ethics and Compliance

brian.halfman@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3475 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Hall, Tucker

Buyer I

tucker.hall@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5340 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Helmer, Kevin

Senior Ethics and Compliance Coordinator

kevin.helmer@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3646 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Helpert, Morgan

Buyer I

morgan.helpert@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5839 (p)

979-845-1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Herrera, John

Manager, Facilities & Construction

john.herrera@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-5192 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Hobbs, Jennifer

Special Assistant To The Vice Chancellor

jennifer.hobbs@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-2423 (p)

979-458-1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Hodge, Aaron

Assistant Director, Facilities and Construction

aaron.hodge@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5477 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Horsman, Taylor

Human Resources Specialist III

taylor.horsman@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-2423 (p)

979-458-1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building, Ste 454
College Station, TX 77843

Houston, Chad

Project Coordinator II

chad.houston@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5706 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Howe, Ryann

Payroll Administrator I

ryann.howe@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5696 (p)

979-845-9329 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Jackson, Sissy

Administrative Coordinator II

sissy.jackson@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5767 (p)

979-458-1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Jones, Jimann

Business Coordinator III (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

jimann.jones@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5716 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Jurney, Christy

Controller

christy.jurney@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0160 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Ko, Shiao-Yen

Director, Accounts Payable

shiao-yen.ko@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5684 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Kurtz, Judy

Manager, Employee Benefits

judy.kurtz@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5806 (p)

979-458-1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Ledezma, Rosa

Financial Accountant III

rosa.ledezma@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2257 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Lee, Jessica

Director, Software Platforms

jessica.lee@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5882 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Suite 521
College Station, TX 77845

Lennerton, Jessica

Manager, Human Resources

jessica.lennerton@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3408 (p)

979-458-1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Lewis, Loree

Executive Director, Administrative Services

loree.lewis@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0082 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Lopez, Stephen

Senior Ethics and Compliance Coordinator

stephen.lopez@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0650 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Mancanares - Carvalho, Ana

Payroll Administrator II

ana.mancanares-carva@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5694 (p)

979-845-9329 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Martin, Terry

Director, Accounting

terry.martin@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5136 (p)

979-845-1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Mathers, Paula

Senior Contract Negotiator II

paula.mathers@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2324 (p)

979-845-6613 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Mathur, Shaifali

Human Resources Specialist I

shaifali.mathur@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5681 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Matzke, Logan

Financial Accountant II

logan.matzke@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7879 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Mayes, Sarah

Assistant Financial Manager

sarah.mayes@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5685 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

McDaniel, Kristen

Contracts and Grants Coordinator

kristen.mcdaniel@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2318 (p)

979-458-1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Mendoza, Sarah

Financial Analyst II

sarah.mendoza@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5877 (p)

979-845-1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Moore, Melissa

Financial Analyst I

melissa.moore@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7879 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Moran, Madilyn

Buyer I

madilyn.moran@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1589 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Nolan, Rhonda

Financial Accountant III

rhonda.nolan@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5686 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Orsak, Ryan

Facilities and Construction Manager

ryan.orsak@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7879 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Owen, Jennifer

Financial Accountant III

jennifer.owen@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5688 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Park-Jones, Lyndee

Financial Analyst II

lyndee.park@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5898 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Suite 540
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Payne, Kim

Financial Manager

kim.payne@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5689 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd Room 429
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Payton, Stephanie

Ethics and Compliance Executive Assistant II

stephanie.payton@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3442 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Room 512
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Pelton, Amanda

Project Specialist III

amanda.pelton@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5892 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Pembelton, Chris

Research Assistant

chris.pembelton@gmail.com

979-845-7879 (p)

979-845-1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Pena, Jessica

Financial Accountant II

jessica.pena@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0749 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Perez, Ann

Business Coordinator III (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

ann.perez@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1286 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 510
College Station, TX 77843

Phillips, Jimmy

Senior Contract Negotiator I

jimmy.phillips@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3948 (p)

979-845-1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Piercy, Jackson

Student Assistant

jackson.piercy@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-4739 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Prescott, Shannon

Program Coordinator II, Ethics and Compliance

shannon.prescott@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3648 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Privett, Peyton

Financial Accountant II

peyton.privett@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3443 (p)

Agriculture and Life Sciences Building - AGLS
2nd Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2116

Pulkrabek, Donna

Senior Ethics and Compliance Coordinator

donna.pulkrabek@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3644 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Redmon, Kim

Project Specialist I

kim.redmon@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7987 (p)

979-314-5894 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Rios, Ruth

Human Resources Specialist II

ruth.rios@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5713 (p)

979-458-1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Robinson, Alex

Senior Contract Negotiator I

alex.robinson@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2313 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Schwartz, Elizabeth

Chief Human Resources Officer

elizabeth.schwartz@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-2423 (p)

979-458-1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

See, Colby

Student Assistant

colby.see@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7879 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Suite 504
College Station, TX 77843-2147

See, Wyatt

Financial Accountant II

wyatt.see@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5632 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Shaffer, Paul

Financial Manager

paul.shaffer@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5703 (p)

979-845-1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Suite 511
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Smith, Andrew

Assistant Controller

andrew.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5486 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Smith, Shanna

Program Aide

shanna.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5873 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Smith, Teresa

Financial Accountant III

teresa.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5690 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Smotherman, Courtney

Human Resources Specialist I

courtney.smotherman@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5773 (p)

979-458-1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

South, Gina

Executive Assistant II

Office Manager; Support Staff

gina.south@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7879 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Agrilife Services Bldg., Ofc. 536
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Spivey, Christin

Payroll Administrator III

christin.spivey@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5693 (p)

979-845-9329 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Steinle, Carly

Human Resources Specialist I

carly.steinle@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5699 (p)

979-458-1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Stolle, Alex

Business Coordinator II (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

alex.stolle@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5329 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Tawney, Jayci

Financial Accountant I

jayci.tawney@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5712 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Thomas, Dorithie

Human Resources Specialist II

dorithie.thomas@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5781 (p)

979-458-1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Townson, Marissa

Financial Specialist II

marissa.townson@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0854 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Tykal, Doris

Human Resources Specialist II

doris.tykal@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5776 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Underwood, Melissa

Business Coordinator II (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

melissa.underwood@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5719 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Upton, Melanie

Human Resources Manager

melanie.upton@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5744 (p)

979-458-1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Weber, Lindsay

Assistant Director of Purchasing

lindsay.weber@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5863 (p)

979-458-1217 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Welch, Vicki

Senior Employee Benefits Representative

vicki.welch@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5783 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Whitley, Shawn

Director

shawn.whitley@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7879 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Windham, Jeanelle

Assistant Controller

jeanelle.windham@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8175 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
316 Ag & Life Sciences Building
College Station, TX 77843

Wink, Brittany

Contract Negotiator II

brittany.wink@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-4845 (p)

979-845-1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147