Parker County Office

Email Address:
parker-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://parker.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
817-598-6168
Fax Number:
817-598-6159
Physical Location:
604 N Main St Ste 200
Weatherford, TX 76086-2436
Mailing Address:
604 N Main St Ste 200
Weatherford, TX 76086-2436
Unit Head:

Lorrie Coop

Parent Unit:
District 03 Office - Rolling Plains
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Edgmon, Arianna

4-H Program Assistant

arianna.edgmon@ag.tamu.edu

817-598-6168 (p)

817-598-6159 (f)

604 N Main St Ste 200
Weatherford, TX 76086-2436

Fakhoury, Christina

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

christina.fakhoury@ag.tamu.edu

817-598-6168 (p)

817-598-6159 (f)

604 N Main St Ste 200
Weatherford, TX 76086-2436

Johnston, Tiffany

4-H Secretary

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

tiffany.johnston@ag.tamu.edu

817-598-6168 (p)

604 N Main St Ste 200
Weatherford, TX 76086-2436

Martin, Charlie

County Extension Agent -

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

charlie.martin@ag.tamu.edu

817-598-6168 (p)

817-598-6159 (f)

Courthouse
100 N Main St
Jacksboro, TX 76458-1746

Neill, Kayla

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

kayla.neill@ag.tamu.edu

817-598-6172 (p)

817-598-6159 (f)

604 N Main St Ste 200
Weatherford, TX 76086-2436

Smith, Kathy

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

kathy.smith@ag.tamu.edu

817-598-6168 (p)

817-598-6159 (f)

604 N Main St Ste 200
Weatherford, TX 76086-2436

Wade, Erin

Extension Secretary/Office Manager

Support Staff

erin.wade@ag.tamu.edu

817-598-6168 (p)

604 N Main St Ste 200
Weatherford, TX 76086-2436