Taylor County Office

Email Address:
taylor-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://taylor.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
325-672-6048
Fax Number:
325-672-9148
Physical Location:
1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287
Mailing Address:
1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287
Unit Head:

Marty Gibbs

Parent Unit:
District 07 Office - West Central
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Acosta, Amy

Administrative Assistant - 4-H

Support Staff

amy.acosta@ag.tamu.edu

325-672-6048 (p)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Estes, Steve

County Extension Agent - Agriculture and Natural Resources

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

steve.estes@ag.tamu.edu

325-672-6048 (p)

325-672-9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Jones, Pam

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

pam.jones@ag.tamu.edu

325-672-6048 (p)

325-672-9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Luckie, Dawnyel

Program Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator

Support Staff

dawnyel.luckie@ag.tamu.edu

325-672-6048 (p)

325-672-9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

McBride, Maggie

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

maggie.mcbride@ag.tamu.edu

325-672-6048 (p)

325-672-9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Miles, Kim

County Extension Agent - Family and Community Health

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

kim.miles@ag.tamu.edu

325-672-6048 (p)

325-672-6048 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Webb, Lora

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

lora.webb@ag.tamu.edu

325-672-6048 (p)

325-672-9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287