Bexar County Office

Email Address:
bexar-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://bexar-tx.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
210-631-0400
Fax Number:
210-631-0429
Physical Location:
3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818
Mailing Address:
3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818
Unit Head:

Michael Haynes

Parent Unit:
District 10 Office - Southwest
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Aguirre, Monica

County Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Family and Community Health

monica.aguirre@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0400 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Cervantes, Natalie

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development

natalie.cervantes@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Dominguez, Dario

Extension Agent - EFNEP

Bexar County EFNEP (affiliated)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

dario.dominguez@ag.tamu.edu

210-732-9300 (p)

210-732-9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Durst, Takisha

Urban Agriculture Educator

takisha.durst@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0400 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Guerra-Gonzalez, Grace

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (affiliated)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Family and Community Health

grace.guerra@ag.tamu.edu

210-467-6575 (p)

210-930-1753 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
Bexar County Extension Office
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Gutierrez, Angie

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

Angelica.Gutierrez@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hernandez, Ashley

Health & Wellness Educator

ashley.hernandez@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Keck, Molly

Extension Program Specialist II

Integrated Pest Management (IPM); Program Specialist

molly.keck@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0415 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Knapick, Kevin

Program Assistant - Youth Outreach

Program Assistant

kevin.knapick@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Masterson, Mary

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

mary.masterson@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Menchaca, Ashley

Receptionist

Support Staff

ashley.menchaca@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Nichols, Sarah

Office Assistant IV

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

sarah.nichols@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Ortiz, Dominick

Youth Gardens Coordinator

dominick.ortiz@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Perez, Denise

Office Supervisor

Support Staff

denise.perez@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Ramos, Natalie

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

natalie.ramos@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street, Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Rodriguez, David

County Extension Agent

Horticulture

david.rodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Seymour, Sayako

Extension Agent - 4H & Youth Development

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

sayako.seymour@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-930-1753 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Dr. #212
Bexar County Extension Office
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Speller, Nelda

County Extension Director

County Coordinator

nelda.speller@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street, Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Vazquez, Nick

Office Assistant

nick.vazquez@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Womble, Samuel

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

sam.womble@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge, Ste. #212
San Antonio, TX 78230