Bexar County EFNEP

Email Address:
clbishop@tamu.edu
Website:
http://efnep.tamu.edu/counties/bexar-county/
Phone Number:
210-732-9300
Fax Number:
210-732-9297
Physical Location:
8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217
Mailing Address:
8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217
Unit Head:

Chelsea Bishop Smith

Parent Unit:
Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Anderson, Maria

Nutrition Education Assistant

maria.anderson@ag.tamu.edu

210-732-9300 (p)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Chavez, Andrew

Extension Assistant

andrew.chavez@ag.tamu.edu

210-732-9300 (p)

210-732-9297 (f)

8842 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Dominguez, Dario

Extension Agent - EFNEP

County Extension Agent (CEA); Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

dario.dominguez@ag.tamu.edu

210-732-9300 (p)

210-732-9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Guerra, Sylvia

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

sylvia.guerra@ag.tamu.edu

210-732-9300 (p)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Molina, Amanda

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

amanda.molina@ag.tamu.edu

210-732-9300 (p)

210-732-9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Villalpando, Sylvia

Administrative Associate II

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

sylvia.villalpando@ag.tamu.edu

210-732-9300 (p)

210-732-9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217