Hale County Office

Email Address:
hale-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://hale.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
806-291-5267
Fax Number:
806-291-5266
Physical Location:
225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433
Mailing Address:
225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433
Unit Head:

Michael Clawson

Parent Unit:
District 02 Office - South Plains
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Banda, J. Cathy

Office Manager

Support Staff

cathy.banda@ag.tamu.edu

806-291-5270 (p)

806-291-5266 (f)

225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433

Clawson, Shawnte

County Extension Agent - FCH

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

shawnte.clawson@ag.tamu.edu

806-291-5267 (p)

806-291-5266 (f)

225 Broadway, Suite 6
Plainview, TX 79072

Galindo, Tristyn

Assistant Extension Agent-Agriculture & Natural Resources

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Extension Agent

tristyn.galindo@ag.tamu.edu

806-291-5267 (p)

806-291-5266 (f)

225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433

Gloyna, Audrey

Secretary

Support Staff

audrey.gloyna@ag.tamu.edu

806-291-5267 (p)

806-291-5266 (f)

225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433

Guess, Audra

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

audra.guess@ag.tamu.edu

806-291-5267 (p)

806-291-5266 (f)

225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433

Hart, Andy

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

andy.hart@ag.tamu.edu

806-291-5267 (p)

806-291-5266 (f)

225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433

Phillips, Patricia

Secretary

Support Staff

patricia.phillips@ag.tamu.edu

806-291-5267 (p)

806-291-5266 (f)

225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433

Reed, Blayne

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

blayne.reed@ag.tamu.edu

806-291-5274 (p)

806-291-5266 (f)

225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433