El Paso County EFNEP

Email Address:
clbishop@tamu.edu
Website:
http://efnep.tamu.edu/counties/el-paso-county/
Phone Number:
915-858-1030
Physical Location:
1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927
Mailing Address:
1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927
Unit Head:

Chelsea Bishop Smith

Parent Unit:
Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Avila, Rocio

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Maria.delRocioAvila@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Avina, Lilly

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

lilly.avina@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Fournier, Cynthia

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

cynthia.fournier@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Mena, Cynthia

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

cynthia.mena@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Valles, Lily

Lead Office Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Lilia.Valles@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Waters, Luz

Extension Agent - EFNEP

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

luz.waters@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927