Tarrant County Office

Email Address:
tarrant-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://tarrant.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
817-884-1945
Fax Number:
817-884-1941
Physical Location:
200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196
Mailing Address:
200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196
Unit Head:

David Wright

Parent Unit:
Urban Program
Entities:
Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Amador, Andrea

Administrative Assistant - 4-H

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

andrea.amador@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Bell, Tanica

Administrative Assistant

tanica.bell@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Bridgewater, Kacie

Administrative Assistant

Horticulture; Support Staff

kacie.bridgewater@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Cabral, Veronica

Horticulture Administrative Assistant

Administrative Support Staff; Horticulture

veronica.cabral@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Davis, Courtney

County Extension Director

County Coordinator; County Extension Director

courtney.davis@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1945 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Destefano-Malik, Christa

County Extension Agent - Family and Community Health

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

chr.destefano-malik@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Jones, Jacklyn

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

jacklyn.jones@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Earley, Melanie

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

melanie.earley@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Hall, Robin

Extension Agent - Expanded Nutrition Program

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

robin.hall@ag.tamu.edu

817-212-7501 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Hall, Sanci

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Extension Agent

sanci.hall@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Lilly, Chelse

County Extension Agent - CED (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

chelse.lilly@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Marshall, Kate

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

kate.marshall@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Meyer, Brittnay

Extension Agent - Horticulture

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

brittnay.meyer@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Miller, Laura

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

laura.miller@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1944 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Oviedo, Mary

Office Manager

mary.oviedo@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Peldyak, Jordan

Extension Agent - 4H & Youth Development (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

4-H and Youth Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

jordan.peldyak@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1940 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

Tarrant County Extension Office
200 Taylor St., Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Scott, Karen

Administrative Assistant - Ag and Natural Resources

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

karen.scott@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Woolsey, Alaina

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

alaina.woolsey@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Zavala, Ruth

Receptionist

ruth.zavala@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196