Tarrant County Office

Email Address:
tarrant-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://tarrant.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
817-884-1945
Fax Number:
817-884-1941
Physical Location:
200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196
Mailing Address:
200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196
Unit Head:

Courtney Davis

Parent Unit:
District 04 Office - North
Entities:
Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Amador, Andrea

Administrative Assistant - 4-H

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

andrea.amador@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Bell, Tanica

Administrative Assistant

tanica.bell@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Bracks, Marva

4-H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

marva.bracks@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Cabral, Veronica

Administrative Assistant AG/NR

Support Staff

veronica.cabral@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Davis, Courtney

County Extension Director

County Coordinator; County Extension Director

courtney.davis@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1945 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Destefano-Malik, Christa

County Extension Agent - Family and Community Health

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

chr.destefano-malik@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Egbuna, Ijay

Student Intern - Non-paid

Family and Community Health

ijay.egbuna@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Hall, Robin

Extension Agent - Expanded Nutrition Program

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

robin.hall@ag.tamu.edu

817-212-7501 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Hall, Sanci

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Extension Agent

sanci.hall@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Jones, Jacklyn

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

jacklyn.jones@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Jones, Suzan

Administrative Assistant AG and PV-CED

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Support Staff

suzan.jones@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1845 (p)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Marshall, Kate

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

kate.marshall@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Meyer, Brittnay

Extension Agent - Horticulture

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

brittnay.meyer@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Miller, Laura

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

laura.miller@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1944 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Oviedo, Mary

Office Manager

mary.oviedo@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Peldyak, Jordan

Extension Agent - 4H & Youth Development

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

jordan.peldyak@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1940 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

Tarrant County Extension Office
200 Taylor St., Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Taylor, Sandy

Administrative Assistant AG/NR

sandy.taylor@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Woolsey, Alaina

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

alaina.woolsey@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Zavala, Ruth

Receptionist

ruth.zavala@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196