Kaufman County Office

Email Address:
kaufman-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://kaufman.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
469-376-4520
Fax Number:
469-595-0144
Physical Location:
2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561
Mailing Address:
2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561
Unit Head:

Hurley Miller

Parent Unit:
District 04 Office - North
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Bailey, Tara

4-H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant; Support Staff

tara.bailey@ag.tamu.edu

469-376-4520 (p)

2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561

Bonner, Pandora

4-H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

pandora.bonner@ag.tamu.edu

469-376-4520 (p)

2471 N State Hwy 34
Kaufman, TX 75142

Phillips, Tommy

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

tommy.phillips@ag.tamu.edu

469-376-4520 (p)

469-595-0144 (f)

2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561

Robertson, Jackie

4-H & FCS Assistant

jackie.robertson@ag.tamu.edu

469-376-4520 (p)

469-595-0144 (f)

2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561

Sharp, Carrie

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

carrie.sharp@ag.tamu.edu

469-376-4520 (p)

469-595-0144 (f)

2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561

Sotzing, Katie

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

katie.phillips@ag.tamu.edu

469-376-4520 (p)

469-595-0144 (f)

2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561