Liberty County Office

Email Address:
liberty-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://liberty.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
936-334-3230
Fax Number:
936-336-4565
Physical Location:
Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905
Mailing Address:
Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905
Unit Head:

Eric Zimmerman

Parent Unit:
District 09 Office - Southeast
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Ames, Kindall

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

kindall.ames@ag.tamu.edu

936-334-3230 (p)

936-336-4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Brooks, Amanda

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

amanda.brooks@ag.tamu.edu

936-334-3230 (p)

936-336-4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Capps, Donna

Secretary, Part Time

Support Staff

donna.capps@ag.tamu.edu

936-334-3230 (p)

936-336-4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Flora, Roy

Specializations: Agriculture

County Extension Agent

4-H Coordinator; Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

roy.flora@ag.tamu.edu

936-334-3230 (p)

936-336-4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Jones, Eisha

Extension Agent-CED (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

Community/Economic Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

eisha.jones@ag.tamu.edu

936-334-3230 (p)

936-336-4565 (f)

501 Palmer Street
Liberty County Extension Office
Liberty, TX 77575

Nugent, Dawn

Secretary

Support Staff

dawn.nugent@ag.tamu.edu

936-334-3230 (p)

936-336-4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Reynolds, Joe Lynn

4-H Program Coordinator

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator

joelynn.reynolds@ag.tamu.edu

936-334-3230 (p)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905