Texas Community Watershed Partners (TCWP)

Website:
http://tcwp.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
281-218-0570
Physical Location:
1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058
Mailing Address:
1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058
Unit Head:

Steven Mikulencak

Charriss York

Parent Unit:
Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR)
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Baptiste, Aiyana

Extension Assistant

aiyana.baptiste@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Borham, Dana

Geospatial Specialist II

dana.borham@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Cain, Amanda

Program Coordinator II

amanda.cain@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Cain, Julie

Business Coordinator III

julie.cain@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive, Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Dalumpines, Ron

Program Manager IV

ron.dalumpines@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Dejean, Rebecca

Product Manager

rebecca.dejean@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Flores, Janell

Program Assistant P7

janell.flores@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Garcia, Brian

Graphic Designer II

brian.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Gauthier Lowry, Celina

Extension Program Specialist - II

Extension Specialist

celina.lowry@ag.tamu.edu

281-560-3970 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Johnson, Kelsey

Project Manager III

kelsey.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Landry, Felix

Project Manager IV

felix.landry@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Lugo, Crystal

Program Coordinator II

crystal.lugo@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Houston, TX 77058

Meyer-Hill, Sabine

Program Coordinator I P9

sabine.meyer-hill@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Mikulencak, Steven

Program Director - TCWP

steven.mikulencak@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7800 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Niebuhr, Michael

Program Coordinator

michael.niebuhr@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Pham, Erika

Geospatial Analyst II

erika.pham@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Reyes, Carlos

Geospatial Analyst II

carlos.reyes@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Savage, Elizabeth

Project Director P16

elizabeth.savage@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Raborn, Dana

Project Manager I

dana.raborn@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Taylor, Christina

Extension Program Specialist I

christina.taylor@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Walls, Kimberly

Student Intern

kimberly.walls@ag.tamu.edu

346-561-5677 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Houston, TX 77058

Wiener, Kaitlynn

Business Coordinator II

kaitlynn.wiener@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

York, Charriss

Program Director - TCWP

charriss.york@ag.tamu.edu

281-694-5508 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Zhang, Jinzhou

Software Developer IV

jinzhou.zhang@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058