Comal County Office

Email Address:
comal-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://comal.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
830-620-3440
Fax Number:
830-620-3446
Physical Location:
325 Resource Dr
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3775
Mailing Address:
325 Resource Dr
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3775
Unit Head:

Michael Haynes

Parent Unit:
District 10 Office - Southwest
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Austin, Wanda

Administrative Assistant III

Support Staff

wanda.austin@ag.tamu.edu

830-620-3440 (p)

830-620-3446 (f)

325 Resource Dr
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3775

Davis, Jymann

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

jymann.davis@ag.tamu.edu

830-620-3440 (p)

830-620-3446 (f)

325 Resource Dr
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3775

Flom, Michelle

Administrative Assistant III

Support Staff

michelle.flom@ag.tamu.edu

830-620-3440 (p)

325 Resource Drive
New Braunfels, TX 78132

Mangold, Jason

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

jason.mangold@ag.tamu.edu

830-620-3440 (p)

830-620-3446 (f)

325 Resource Dr
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3775

Schumaker, Lauren

Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

lauren.schumaker@ag.tamu.edu

830-620-3440 (p)

830-620-3446 (f)

325 Resource Drive
New Braunfels, TX 78132

Strom, Lauren

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

lauren.strom@ag.tamu.edu

830-620-3440 (p)

830-620-3446 (f)

325 Resource Dr
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3775