Potter County Office

Email Address:
potter-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://potter.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
806-373-0713
Fax Number:
806-373-7946
Physical Location:
3301 SE 10th Avenue, Bldg. 1
Amarillo, TX 79104-2603
Mailing Address:
3301 SE 10th Avenue, Bldg. 1
Amarillo, TX 79104-2603
Parent Unit:
District 01 Office - Panhandle
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Eikner, Megan

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

megan.eikner@ag.tamu.edu

806-373-0713 (p)

806-373-7946 (f)

3301 SE 10th Ave, Bldg. 1
Amarillo, TX 79104-2603

Gresham, Lizabeth

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

lizabeth.gresham@ag.tamu.edu

806-373-0713 (p)

806-373-7946 (f)

3301 SE 10th Ave, Bldg. 1
Amarillo, TX 79104-2603

Hancock, Colleen

Program Assistant

Program Assistant; Support Staff

colleen.hancock@ag.tamu.edu

806-373-0713 (p)

806-373-7946 (f)

3301 SE 10th Avenue, Bldg. 1
Amarillo, TX 79104-2603

Malacara, Mica

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Extension Agent

mica.malacara@ag.tamu.edu

806-373-0713 (p)

806-373-7946 (f)

3301 SE 10th Avenue, Bldg. 1
Amarillo, TX 79104-2603

Nickell, Jennifer

Extension Agent - FCS - Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

Extension Agent - FCS

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (affiliated)

jennifer.nickell@ag.tamu.edu

806-373-0713 (p)

806-373-7946 (f)

Potter County Extenison Office
3301 E. 10th Ave.
Amarillo, TX 79104-2603

Snider, Cari

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

cari.snider@ag.tamu.edu

806-373-0713 (p)

806-373-0713 (f)

3301 SE 10th Avenue, Bldg. 1
Amarillo, TX 79104-2603

Swindell, Stephanie

Office Manager

Support Staff

stephanie.swindell@ag.tamu.edu

806-373-0713 (p)

806-373-7946 (f)

3301 SE 10th Ave, Bldg. 1
Amarillo, TX 79104-2603