Incident Response (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Parent Unit:
Associate Director's Office - Forest Resource Protection (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
Incident Response - Central Branch (TFS)

979-458-6507 (p)

1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Incident Response - East Branch (TFS)

979-458-6507 (p)

1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Incident Response - North Branch (TFS)

979-458-6507 (p)

1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Incident Response - Northwest Branch (TFS)

979-458-6507 (p)

1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Incident Response - Panhandle Branch (TFS)

979-458-6507 (p)

306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382
Incident Response - South Branch (TFS)

979-458-6507 (p)

1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Incident Response - South Central Branch (TFS)

979-458-6507 (p)

1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Incident Response - West Branch (TFS)

979-458-6507 (p)

1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Incident Response Administration (TFS)

979-458-6507 (p)

15110 Jones Maltsberger, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78247
Incident Response Logistics (TFS)

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Brooks, Sarah

TFS Dispatcher III

sbrooks@tfs.tamu.edu

979-968-5555 (p)

700 South Reynolds
La Grange, TX 78945

Fikes, Mark

Fleet Specialist I

mfikes@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Ginn, Katlene

Fire Training Coordinator

kginn@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7337 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Karns, Jared

Chief Response Training Coordinator

jkarns@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Mahlum, Gabe

Assistant Chief, State Operations Center

gmahlum@tfs.tamu.edu

254-519-5439 (p)

5805 N. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78753

McDonald, Ray

Fire Training Coordinator

rmcdonald@tfs.tamu.edu

979-204-4912 (p)

254 Red Raider LN, Admin. Bldg #214
Junction, TX 76849

McNeil, Meredith

Business Coordinator II

mmcneil@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7330 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Moore, Vanessa

Business Associate I

vmoore@tfs.tamu.edu

817-579-5772 (p)

450 Howard Clemmons Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Nightingale, DeAndra

Business Coordinator II

dcrenwelge@tfs.tamu.edu

210-499-0875 (p)

15110 Jones Maltsberger, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78247

Risinger, Kirk

Radio Communications Specialist IV

krisinger@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8100 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Simmons, Lana

Business Assistant II

lsimmons@tfs.tamu.edu

817-579-5772 (p)

450 Howard Clemmons Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Tice, Charles

Fleet Specialist I

ctice@tfs.tamu.edu

325-439-7380 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Vaughn, Donald

Radio Communications Specialist II

dvaughn@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8100 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Wright, Matt

Fire Training Coordinator

mwright@tfs.tamu.edu

936-564-9276 (p)

4126 Old Tyler Road
Nacogdoches, TX 75964