Incident Response - South Branch (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Mailing Address:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Unit Head:

Todd Nightingale

Parent Unit:
Incident Response (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Boyer, Collin

Resource Specialist I

collin.boyer@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Fuchs, Randall

Task Force Coordinator I

rfuchs@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Kendrick, Tim

Fire Coordinator

Uvalde Research and Extension Center (affiliated)

Fire Coordinator

tim.kendrick@tfs.tamu.edu

830-333-9952 (p)

830-278-1570 (f)

1619 Garner Field Rd
Uvalde, TX 78801

Liddell, Drew

Resource Specialist II

dliddell@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Loving, Chris

Resource Specialist I

chris.loving@tfs.tamu.edu

361-358-1831 (p)

330008158
Beeville, TX 78102

Lugo, Francisco

Resource Specialist II

flugo@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

McMillon, Mac

Resource Specialist I

mac.mcmillon@tfs.tamu.edu

361-302-0430 (p)

2964 Byrd Street
Beeville, TX 78102

Moore, Justin

Resource Specialist I

justin.moore@tfs.tamu.edu

361-358-1831 (p)

2964 Byrd Street
Beeville, TX 78102

Nightingale, Todd

Assistant Chief Regional Fire Coordinator

tnightingale@tfs.tamu.edu

210-494-4771 (p)

15110 Jones Maltsberger, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78247

Perez, Luis

Fire Coordinator

luis.perez@tfs.tamu.edu

361-318-6675 (p)

2964 Byrd Street
Beeville, TX 78102

Pierson, Tim

Task Force Coordinator I

tpierson@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Raymer, Pamela

Business Assistant I

pamela.raymer@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Royal, Ian

Resource Specialist I

iroyal@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Sevedge, Cody

Resource Specialist II

csevedge@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Trawick, Carole

Business Assistant II

ctrawick@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Villa, Matt

Resource Specialist I

matt.villa@tfs.tamu.edu

361-302-0430 (p)

2964 Byrd Street
Beeville, TX 78102