Incident Response - South Branch (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Mailing Address:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Unit Head:

Todd Nightingale

Parent Unit:
Incident Response (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Boyer, Collin

Resource Specialist I

collin.boyer@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Fuchs, Randall

Task Force Coordinator I

rfuchs@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Kendrick, Tim

Fire Coordinator (Uvalde Research and Extension Center)

Fire Coordinator

tim.kendrick@tfs.tamu.edu

830-333-9952 (p)

830-278-1570 (f)

1619 Garner Field Rd
Uvalde, TX 78801

Lazaro, John

Resource Specialist I

john.lazaro@tfs.tamu.edu

361-302-0430 (p)

2964 Byrd Street
Beeville, TX 78102

Lenarz, August

Resource Specialist

august.lenarz@tfs.tamu.edu

936-273-2261 (p)

W.G. Jones State Forest
1328 Fm 1488
Conroe, TX 77384

Liddell, Drew

Resource Specialist II

dliddell@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Lugo, Francisco

Resource Specialist II

flugo@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Moore, Justin

Fleet Specialist

justin.moore@tfs.tamu.edu

361-358-1831 (p)

2964 Byrd Street
Beeville, TX 78102

Petrus, Mike

Resource Specialist

mike.petrus@tfs.tamu.edu

361-302-0430 (p)

361-302-0431 (f)

2964 Byrd Street
Beeville, TX 78102

Petruska, Dayziah

Wildland Urban Interface Coordinator

dayziah.petruska@tfs.tamu.edu

979-220-0718 (p)

15110 Jones Maltsberger
Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78247

Raymer, Pamela

Business Assistant I

pamela.raymer@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Royal, Ian

Resource Specialist I

iroyal@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Sevedge, Cody

Resource Specialist II

csevedge@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Trawick, Carole

Business Assistant II

ctrawick@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Villa, Matt

Resource Specialist I

matt.villa@tfs.tamu.edu

361-302-0430 (p)

2964 Byrd Street
Beeville, TX 78102