Incident Response - North Branch (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Mailing Address:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Parent Unit:
Incident Response (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Adler, Boe

Task Force Coordinator II

badler@tfs.tamu.edu

940-327-9057 (p)

3000 MH 379
Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Bundy, Sam

Fire Coordinator

sbundy@tfs.tamu.edu

979-218-2408 (p)

450 Howard Clemmons Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Cannariato, Daniel

Resource Specialist I

daniel.cannariato@tfs.tamu.edu

817-579-5772 (p)

3000 Mh 379
Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Chandler, Debbey

Business Associate I

dchandler@tfs.tamu.edu

254-840-9086 (p)

6521 Bluebonnet Parkway
McGregor, TX 76657

Cole, Kevin

Resource Specialist I

kevin.cole@tfs.tamu.edu

254-840-9086 (p)

6521 Bluebonnet Parkway
McGregor, TX 76657

Dawson, Daniel

Resource Specialist I

daniel.dawson@tfs.tamu.edu

254-840-9086 (p)

6521 Bluebonnet Parkway
McGregor, TX 76657

Fugitt, John

Regional Fire Coordinator III

jfugitt@tfs.tamu.edu

903-454-0296 (p)

2801 Stuart Street
Greenville, TX 75401

Garcia, Destiny

Resource Specialist I

destiny.garcia@tfs.tamu.edu

940-213-6870 (p)

1900 S. Fm 369
Burkburnett, TX 76354

Griffin, Joshua

Resource Specialist I

joshua.griffin@tfs.tamu.edu

254-840-9086 (p)

6521 Bluebonnet Parkway
McGregor, TX 76657

Kelly, Britney

Resource Specialist I

britney.kelly@tfs.tamu.edu

254-840-9086 (p)

6521 Bluebonnet Parkway
McGregor, TX 76657

Martinez, Sam

Resource Specialist I

samuel.martinez@tfs.tamu.edu

254-840-9086 (p)

6521 Bluebonnet Parkway
McGregor, TX 76657

Monzingo, Ryan

Resource Specialist II

jmonzingo@tfs.tamu.edu

817-579-5772 (p)

3000 MH 379
Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Moran, Kiley

Resource Specialist I

kiley.moran@tfs.tamu.edu

254-840-9086 (p)

6521 Bluebonnet Parkway
McGregor, TX 76657

Mullins, Matthew

Resource Specialist I

mmullins@tfs.tamu.edu

254-840-9086 (p)

6521 Bluebonnet Parkway
McGregor, TX 76657

Norvell, Donnie

Resource Specialist I

dnorvell@tfs.tamu.edu

254-840-9086 (p)

6521 Bluebonnet Parkway
McGregor, TX 76657

Parry, Nolan

Resource Specialist I

nolan.parry@tfs.tamu.edu

817-579-5772 (p)

3000 MH 379
Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Rieck, Ben

Task Force Coordinator I

brieck@tfs.tamu.edu

940-213-6870 (p)

1900 S. Fm 369
Burkburnett, TX 76354

Sagebiel, Travis

Resource Specialist II

tsagebiel@tfs.tamu.edu

817-579-5772 (p)

450 Howard Clemmons Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Schlaefer, Matthew

Regional Fire Coordinator II

mschlaefer@tfs.tamu.edu

254-840-9086 (p)

6521 Bluebonnet Parkway
McGregor, TX 76657

Segrave, Justin

Resource Specialist I

justin.segrave@tfs.tamu.edu

817-579-5772 (p)

3000 Mh 379
Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Smith, Donna

Business Assistant II

dsmith@tfs.tamu.edu

254-840-9086 (p)

6521 Bluebonnet Parkway
McGregor, TX 76657

Smith, Jacob

Resource Specialist I

jacob.smith@tfs.tamu.edu

817-579-5772 (p)

3000 MH 379
Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Tanner, Stephen

Resource Specialist III

stanner@tfs.tamu.edu

940-445-1700 (p)

3000 MH 379
Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Turner, Adam

Resource Specialist I

adam.turner@tfs.tamu.edu

817-579-5772 (p)

3000 MH 379
Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Voges, Matthew

Resource Specialist II

mvoges@tfs.tamu.edu

254-840-9086 (p)

6521 Bluebonnet Parkway
McGregor, TX 76657

Whelan, Matthew

Task Force Coordinator I

mwhelan@tfs.tamu.edu

254-840-9086 (p)

6521 Bluebonnet Parkway
McGregor, TX 76657

Willingham, Ashton

Resource Specialist I

ashton.willingham@tfs.tamu.edu

254-840-9086 (p)

6521 Bluebonnet Parkway
McGregor, TX 76657

Zeman, Abby

Resource Specialist I

abby.zeman@tfs.tamu.edu

817-579-5772 (p)

3000 Mh 379
Mineral Wells, TX 76067