Incident Response - Panhandle Branch (TFS)

Website:
http://tfs.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382
Mailing Address:
306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382
Parent Unit:
Incident Response (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Calvet, Jason

Task Force Coordinator I

jcalvet@tfs.tamu.edu

806-477-1772 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Dominguez, Gilberto

Resource Specialist I

gilberto.dominguez@tfs.tamu.edu

940-937-2286 (p)

940-937-3241 (f)

610 18th St. N. W.
Childress, TX 79201

Farris, Tristan

Resource Specialist

tristan.farris@tfs.tamu.edu

940-937-2286 (p)

610 18th St. N.W.
Childress, TX 79201

Goode, Tristan

Resource Specialist I

tristan.goode@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Hendrickson, Kody

Resource Specialist I

kody.hendrickson@tfs.tamu.edu

806-477-1772 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Inderman, Jessie

Wildland Urban Interface Coordinator I

jessie.inderman@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Johnson, Ashley

Fire Coordinator

ajohnson@tfs.tamu.edu

940-937-8497 (p)

610 18th St. N.W.
Childress, TX 79201

Kent, Trevor

Resource Specialist I

trevor.kent@tfs.tamu.edu

806-332-7030 (p)

806-677-5644 (f)

6500 Amarillo Blvd West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Lammons, Keith

Fleet Specialist II

klammons@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382

Lary, Erin

Fire Coordinator

erin.miles@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382

Law, Ethan

Resource Specialist I

ethan.law@tfs.tamu.edu

806-477-1772 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Leathers, Billy

Resource Specialist I

billy.leathers@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382

Martin, Jordan

Resource Specialist

jordan.martin@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

Reese Technology Center
9614 3rd Dr. Bldg 1142
Lubbock, TX 79416

McGuire, Andrew

Resource Specialist I

andrew.mcguire@tfs.tamu.edu

806-477-1772 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Monk, Mitchell

Resource Specialist I

mitchell.monk@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382

Norman, James

Resource Specialist I

james.norman@tfs.tamu.edu

806-332-7030 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Suite 408
Amarillo, TX 79118

Okamoto, Chad

Assistant Chief Regional Fire Coordinator

chad.okamoto@tfs.tamu.edu

806-332-7030 (p)

806-310-7680 (f)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Rodriguez, Juan

Wildland Urban Interface Coordinator

juan.rodriguez@tfs.tamu.edu

806-477-1772 (p)

111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Shaffer, Luke

Resource Specialist I

luke.shaffer@tfs.tamu.edu

806-477-1772 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Smith, Michael

Resource Specialist II

msmith@tfs.tamu.edu

806-454-3940 (p)

610 18th St. N.W.
Childress, TX 79201

Smith, Tristan

Resource Specialist I

tristan.smith@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

9614 3rd Dr
Bldg 1142
Lubbock, TX 79416

Smyrson, Seth

Resource Specialist I

seth.smyrson@tfs.tamu.edu

940-937-2286 (p)

940-937-0326 (f)

100 Avenue E Northwest #9
Childress, TX 79201

Stewart, Bryce

Resource Specialist

bryce.stewart@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Torres, Joshua

Resource Specialist

joshua.torres@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

806-855-6160 (f)

Reese Technology Center
9614 3rd Dr. Bldg 1142
Lubbock, TX 79416

Weber, Matthew

Resource Specialist I

matthew.weber@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Wells, Tim

Resource Specialist I

tim.wells@tfs.tamu.edu

806-447-1772 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Willis, Jordan

Resource Specialist I

jordan.willis@tfs.tamu.edu

940-937-2286 (p)

610 18th St. N.W.
Childress, TX 79201

Wilson, Woodrow

Resource Specialist

woodrow.wilson@tfs.tamu.edu

940-937-2286 (p)

610 18th St. N.W.
Childress, TX 79201