Incident Response - Panhandle Branch (TFS)

Website:
http://tfs.tamu.edu
Physical Location:
306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382
Mailing Address:
306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382
Unit Head:

Mark Stanford

Parent Unit:
Incident Response (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Ballejo, Jason

Resource Specialist I

jason.ballejo@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382

Calvet, Jason

Task Force Coordinator I

jcalvet@tfs.tamu.edu

806-477-1772 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Dominguez, Gilberto

Resource Specialist I

gilberto.dominguez@tfs.tamu.edu

940-937-2286 (p)

940-937-3241 (f)

610 18th St. N. W.
Childress, TX 79201

Froese, Marcus

Resource Specialist I

marcus.froese@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

Reese Technology Center
9614 3rd Dr Bldg 1142
Lubbock, TX 79416

Gross, Hunter

Resource Specialist I

hunter.gross@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382

Hendrickson, Kody

Resource Specialist I

kody.hendrickson@tfs.tamu.edu

806-477-1772 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Hubner, Jaric

Resource Specialist I

jaric.hubner@tfs.tamu.edu

806-332-7030 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Suite 408
Amarillo, TX 79118

Johnson, Ashley

Fire Coordinator

ajohnson@tfs.tamu.edu

940-937-8497 (p)

610 18th St. N.W.
Childress, TX 79201

Lammons, Keith

Fleet Specialist II

klammons@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382

Law, Ethan

Resource Specialist I

ethan.law@tfs.tamu.edu

806-477-1772 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Leathers, Billy

Resource Specialist I

billy.leathers@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382

McGuire, Andrew

Resource Specialist I

andrew.mcguire@tfs.tamu.edu

806-477-1772 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Miles, Erin

Fire Coordinator

erin.miles@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382

Monk, Mitchell

Resource Specialist I

mitchell.monk@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382

Morris, Dustin

Task Force Coordinator I

dmorris@tfs.tamu.edu

940-937-8529 (p)

610 18th St. N.W.
Childress, TX 79201

Norman, James

Resource Specialist I

james.norman@tfs.tamu.edu

806-332-7030 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Suite 408
Amarillo, TX 79118

Purvis, Paige

Fire Coordinator

ppurvis@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382

Rodriguez, Juan

Wildland Urban Interface Coordinator

juan.rodriguez@tfs.tamu.edu

806-477-1772 (p)

111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Schupak, Evan

Resource Specialist I

evan.schupak@tfs.tamu.edu

903-938-8712 (p)

610 18th St. N.W.
Childress, TX 79201

Shaffer, Luke

Resource Specialist I

luke.shaffer@tfs.tamu.edu

806-477-1772 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Smith, Michael

Resource Specialist II

msmith@tfs.tamu.edu

806-454-3940 (p)

610 18th St. N.W.
Childress, TX 79201

Sullivent, Trevor

Resource Specialist I

trevor.sullivent@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382

Vidito, Zakari

Resource Specialist I

zakari.vidito@tfs.tamu.edu

806-477-1772 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Ward, Christian

Resource Specialist I

christian.ward@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

Reese Technology Center
9614 3rd Dr Bldg 1142
Lubbock, TX 79416

Wells, Tim

Resource Specialist I

tim.wells@tfs.tamu.edu

806-447-1772 (p)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Willis, Jordan

Resource Specialist I

jordan.willis@tfs.tamu.edu

940-937-2286 (p)

610 18th St. N.W.
Childress, TX 79201