Incident Response - East Branch (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Mailing Address:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Unit Head:

Billy Whitworth

Parent Unit:
Incident Response (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Bluford, Joshua

Resource Specialist II

jbluford@tfs.tamu.edu

832-930-8633 (p)

1300 North Sam Houston Pkwy East
Suite 240
College Station, TX 77032

Burnett, Matt

Fire Coordinator

mburnett@tfs.tamu.edu

903-297-3818 (p)

2705 Gilmer Road
Suite B
Longview, TX 75608

Calvet, Nicole

Regional Fire Coordinator II

ncastillon@tfs.tamu.edu

832-930-8639 (p)

1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058

Dugan, Sean

Wildland Urban Interface Coordinator

sean.dugan@tfs.tamu.edu

903-657-0511 (p)

501 Hillcrest Street
Henderson, TX 75653

Holbrook, Ricky

Regional Fire Coordinator III

rholbrook@tfs.tamu.edu

936-327-4832 (p)

2500 U.S. Hwy. 190 East,
Livingston, TX 77351

Mayo, Cody

Fire Coordinator

cmayo@tfs.tamu.edu

903-628-2711 (p)

2410 S. State Hwy 8
New Boston, TX 75570

Reeves, Jacob

Staff Forester I

jacob.reeves@tfs.tamu.edu

936-295-5688 (p)

513 State Hwy 75N
Huntsville, TX 77320

Stevens, Laura

Wildland Urban Interface Coordinator I

laura.stevens@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8100 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A411
Lufkin, TX 75904

Wallace, Jacob

Forester

jacob.wallace@tfs.tamu.edu

903-938-8712 (p)

5700 Karnack Highway
Marshall, TX 75682

Whitworth, Billy

Assistant Chief Regional Fire Coordinator

bwhitworth@tfs.tamu.edu

936-546-9276 (p)

4126 Old Tyler Road
Nacogdoches, TX 75964