Incident Response - West Branch (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Mailing Address:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Parent Unit:
Incident Response (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Boyett, Donovon

Resource Specialist I

donovon.boyett@tfs.tamu.edu

432-336-7290 (p)

180 A Street, Suite C
Fort Stockton, TX 79735

Carrizales, Erik

Resource Specialist

erik.carrizales@tfs.tamu.edu

325-246-9292 (p)

325-246-9219 (f)

4152 S. Jackson Street
San Angelo, TX 76903

Castaneda, Oscar

Resource Specialist I

oscar.castaneda@tfs.tamu.edu

325-246-9292 (p)

4152 S. Jackson ST
San Angelo, TX 76903

Coffman, Sherri

Administrative Associate V

snoack@tfs.tamu.edu

979-218-2405 (p)

4152 S. Jackson Street
San Angelo, TX 76903

Crimm, Joel

Resource Specialist I

joel.crimm@tfs.tamu.edu

979-218-2405 (p)

4152 S. Jackson Street
San Angelo, TX 76903

Daly, Kevin

Resource Specialist I

kdaly@tfs.tamu.edu

432-336-7290 (p)

180 A Street, Suite C
Fort Stockton, TX 79735

Gohl, Marcus

Resource Specialist I

marcus.gohl@tfs.tamu.edu

325-246-9292 (p)

3900-2 Mercedes Street
San Angelo, TX 76901

Kleibrink, Jace

Resource Specialist I

jace.kleibrink@tfs.tamu.edu

325-246-9292 (p)

3900-2 Mercedes Street
San Angelo, TX 76901

Lambert, Cody

Task Force Coordinator I

clambert@tfs.tamu.edu

325-246-9292 (p)

4152 S. Jackson Street
San Angelo, TX 76903

Williams, Jeremy

Resource Specialist I

jeremy.williams@tfs.tamu.edu

432-336-7290 (p)

180 A Street, Suite C
Fort Stockton, TX 79735

Woofter, Tyler

Resource Specialist I

tyler.woofter@tfs.tamu.edu

325-928-1427 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536