Associate Director's Office - Forest Resource Protection (TFS)

Website:
http://texasforestservice.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Mailing Address:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Unit Head:

Mark Stanford

Parent Unit:
Director's Office (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
Applied Technologies (TFS)

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845
Incident Response (TFS)

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Law Enforcement (TFS)

979-458-7353 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Mitigation And Prevention (TFS)

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Planning And Preparedness (TFS)

979-458-7306 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Predictive Services (TFS)

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Moorehead, Wes

Associate Director, Agency

wmoorehead@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, STE 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Murphy, Lauren

Administrative Coordinator I

lmurphy@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

O'Connor, Erin

Extension Program Specialist III

eoconnor@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Reeves, Kelly

Business Coordinator I

kreeves@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8183 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A453
Lufkin, TX 75904

Stanford, Mark

Associate Director, Agency

mstanford@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Wall, Emily

Division Chief Operating Officer

ewall@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1161
College Station, TX 77845