Mitigation And Prevention (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Unit Head:

Bruce Woods

Parent Unit:
Associate Director's Office - Forest Resource Protection (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Bregenzer, Alex

Wildland Urban Interface Specialist I

alex.bregenzer@tfs.tamu.edu

512-339-4118 (p)

6330 E Us 290 Svrd Wb
#115
Austin, TX 78723

Burns, Ryan

Wildland Urban Interface Specialist I

ryan.burns@tfs.tamu.edu

936-265-9050 (p)

936-265-9051 (f)

2500 US Hwy 190 East
Livingston, TX 77351

Davenport, Veronica

Business Administrator III

vdavenport@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7356 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

DeGrazia, James

Wildland Urban Interface Specialist I

james.degrazia@tfs.tamu.edu

806-477-1772 (p)

806-477-1773 (f)

1111 E. Loop 335 South
Amarillo, TX 79118

Dent, Weldon

Wildland Urban Interface Specialist I

wdent@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8162 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A467
Lufkin, TX 75904

Ford, Matthew

Wildland Urban Interface Specialist I

mford@tfs.tamu.edu

832-930-8636 (p)

1300 North Sam Houston Pkwy East
Suite 240
Houston, TX 77032

Gonzales, Heather

Program Specialist

hgonzales@tfs.tamu.edu

361-485-0014 (p)

205 N. Bridge Street
Victoria, TX 77902

Hines, Kari

Firewise Coordinator I

khines@tfs.tamu.edu

979-968-5555 (p)

700 South Reynolds
La Grange, TX 78945

Karns, Melanie

Financial Accountant

mkarns@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6682 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845

Lacox, Gary

Business Coordinator

glacox@tfs.tamu.edu

936-875-4400 (p)

155 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Lopez Portillo, Angel

Wildland Urban Interface Specialist I

angel.lopez@tfs.tamu.edu

940-213-6870 (p)

1900 S. Fm 369
BurkBurnett, TX 76354

McCrady, Andy

Fuels Coordinator II

wmccrady@tfs.tamu.edu

936-564-9276 (p)

4126 Old Tyler Road
Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Morris, Stuart

Wildland Urban Interface Specialist I

stuart.morris@tfs.tamu.edu

325-439-7380 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Rice, Carrigan

Program Specialist I

carrigan.rice@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Russell, Tammy

Business Associate I

trussell@tfs.tamu.edu

936-273-2261 (p)

W.G. Jones State Forest
1328 FM 1488
Conroe, TX 77384

Stafford, Karen

Program Leader III

kstafford@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8132 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A467
Lufkin, TX 75904

Wenkman, Victoria

Wildland Urban Interface Specialist II

vcruz@tfs.tamu.edu

254-840-9086 (p)

6521 Bluebonnet Parkway
McGregor, TX 76657

Woods, Bruce

Mitigation And Prevention Department Head

bwoods@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7362 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845