Predictive Services (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Unit Head:

Mark Stanford

Parent Unit:
Associate Director's Office - Forest Resource Protection (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Breit, Scott

Fire Weather Analyst II

sbreit@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Bridges, Carl

Resource Specialist IV

cbridges@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8115 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Dunivan, Mike

Fire Analyst III

mdunivan@tfs.tamu.edu

210-494-4631 (p)

15110 Jones Maltsberger, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78247

Kanclerz, Lucas

Fire Analyst II

lkanclerz@tfs.tamu.edu

903-918-9073 (p)

501 Hillcrest Street
Henderson, TX 75653

Modala, Naga Raghuveer

Geospatial Database Administrator II

rmodala@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7328 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Moerls, James

Resource Specialist I

jmoerls@tfs.tamu.edu

325-439-7380 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Scherschel, Logan

Fire Analyst I

lscherschel@tfs.tamu.edu

210-556-9374 (p)

15110 Jones Maltsberger, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78247

Shoemate, David

Geospatial Analyst II

shoe2@tamu.edu

979-458-7326 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Smith, Brad

Fire Analyst IV

bsmith@tfs.tamu.edu

512-339-0501 (p)

6330 E US 290 SVRD WB
#115
Austin, TX 78723

Stripling, Curt

Geospatial Systems Coordinator III

cstripling@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7332 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Vara Sanz, Javier

Geospatial Analyst III

jvara@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7334 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Ward, James

Geospatial Analyst II

jward@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845