Planning And Preparedness (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-7306
Physical Location:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Parent Unit:
Associate Director's Office - Forest Resource Protection (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
Emergency Operations Center (TFS)

979-458-7306 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Emergency Response Dispatch (TFS)

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Beard, Greg

Geospatial Analyst II

gbeard@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7305 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Graham, Seth

TFS Dispatcher

seth.graham@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Hensarling, Clay

Fire Training Specialist I

thensarling@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7306 (p)

979-458-7306 (f)

155 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Hudson, Seth

Program Coordinator I

shudson@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7306 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Jackson, Belinda

TFS Dispatcher I

belinda.jackson@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Kendall, Justin

Program Leader

jkendall@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Largent, Patrick

Fire Training Specialist

patrick.largent@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8100 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop
Bldg A411
Lufkin, TX 75904

Luecke, Fred

Resource Specialist IV

fluecke@tfs.tamu.edu

979-599-5384 (p)

125 Kellar Road, Unit C-4
Smithville, TX 78957

Mcchristy, Heidi

Geospatial Analyst I

heidi.mcchristy@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

McCutcheon, Lindsey

Program Specialist I

lin.mccutcheon@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-9485 (p)

200 Technology Way
College Station, TX 77845

Mitchell, Emily

Geospatial Specialist I

emily.mitchell@tfs.tamu.edu

979-286-4461 (p)

3000 Mh 379
Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Phillips, Kasie

Project Coordinator I

kwagenfehr@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-9243 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Robinson, Buster

Incident Aviation Officer

rrobinson@tfs.tamu.edu

903-729-7738 (p)

2203 West Spring
Palestine, TX 75801