Planning And Preparedness (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-7306
Physical Location:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Parent Unit:
Associate Director's Office - Forest Resource Protection (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
Emergency Operations Center (TFS)

979-458-7306 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Emergency Response Dispatch (TFS) 200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Beard, Greg

Geospatial Analyst I

gbeard@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7305 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Duncan, Malinda

State Dispatch Coordinator IV

mduncan@tfs.tamu.edu

936-875-4960 (p)

1097 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Hensarling, Clay

Fire Training Specialist I

thensarling@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7306 (p)

979-458-7306 (f)

155 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Hudson, Seth

Program Coordinator I

shudson@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7306 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Jackson, Belinda

TFS Dispatcher I

belinda.jackson@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Kindt, Pam

TFS Dispatcher I

pam.kindt@tfs.tamu.edu

979-428-5422 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Luecke, Fred

Resource Specialist IV

fluecke@tfs.tamu.edu

979-599-5384 (p)

125 Kellar Road, Unit C-4
Smithville, TX 78957

Mcchristy, Heidi

Geospatial Analyst I

heidi.mcchristy@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Mendadhala, Rohit Venkat Gandhi

Geospatial Database Administrator I

rohit.mendadhala@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7361 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Mitchell, Emily

Geospatial Specialist I

emily.mitchell@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Wagenfehr, Kasie

Project Coordinator I

kwagenfehr@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-9243 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845