Law Enforcement (TFS)

Website:
http://tfs.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
979-458-7353
Physical Location:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Unit Head:

Jarred Lemmon

Parent Unit:
Associate Director's Office - Forest Resource Protection (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Cochran, Dennis

TFS Law Enforcement Investigator I

dennis.cochran@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8121 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A453
Lufkin, TX 75904

Crimm, Shane

TFS Law Enforcement Investigator II

scrimm@tfs.tamu.edu

325-276-1713 (p)

4152 S. Jackson Street
San Angelo, TX 76903

Evans, Tyler

TFS Law Enforcement Investigator I

tevans@tfs.tamu.edu

806-855-4520 (p)

306 Main Street
Wolfforth, TX 79382

Keller, Jonathon

TFS Law Enforcement Investigator I

jkeller@tfs.tamu.edu

903-693-6865 (p)

711 Forsythe Street
Carthage, TX 75633

Kuhnert, Mike

TFS Law Enforcement Investigator I

mkuhnert@tfs.tamu.edu

903-693-6865 (p)

711 Forsythe Street
Carthage, TX 75633

Lemmon, Jarred

Assistant Chief Law Enforcement Officer

jlemmon@tfs.tamu.edu

903-756-5571 (p)

907 Hwy. 59 South
Linden, TX 75563

Mizrany, Josh

TFS Law Enforcement Investigator I

jmizrany@tfs.tamu.edu

936-295-5688 (p)

513 State Hwy 75N
Huntsville, TX 77320

Odom, Marshall

Law Enforcement Investigator

modom@tfs.tamu.edu

409-246-2484 (p)

3882 US Hwy 69 N
Kountze, TX 77625

Pierce, Kevin

Law Enforcement Investigator

kpierce@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8113 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A453
Lufkin, TX 75904

Smith, Judy

Business Associate I

jsmith@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8113 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A453
Lufkin, TX 75904