Incident Response - Central Branch (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Mailing Address:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Parent Unit:
Incident Response (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Curles, Colton

Task Force Coordinator I

ccurles@tfs.tamu.edu

979-599-5383 (p)

125 Kellar Road, Unit C-4
Smithville, TX 78957

Decker, Nathan

Resource Specialist III

ndecker@tfs.tamu.edu

979-599-5386 (p)

125 Kellar Road, Unit C-4
Smithville, TX 78957

Esparza, Roel

Fire Coordinator

resparza@tfs.tamu.edu

361-571-9429 (p)

205 N. Bridge Street
Victoria, TX 77902

Flocke, Walter

Wildland Urban Interface Coordinator

walter.flocke@tfs.tamu.edu

512-339-6828 (p)

6330 E Us 209 Svrdwb #115
Austin, TX 78723

Graf, Justin

Regional Fire Coordinator I

jgraf@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7364 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Grauke, Donnie

Resource Specialist III

dgrauke@tfs.tamu.edu

979-599-5389 (p)

125 Kellar Road, Unit C-4
Smithville, TX 78957

Ham, Christopher

Resource Specialist I

christopher.ham@tfs.tamu.edu

979-599-5385 (p)

979-599-5377 (f)

125 Kellar Road, Unit C-4
Smithville, TX 78957

Hood, William

Regional Fire Coordinator I

william.hood@tfs.tamu.edu

979-968-5555 (p)

979-968-5113 (f)

700 South Reynolds
La Grange, TX 78945

Hurtuk, Brian

Assistant Chief Regional Fire Coordinator

brian.hurtuk@tfs.tamu.edu

512-339-4118 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Ivy, Bobby

Resource Specialist I

bobby.ivy@tfs.tamu.edu

512-759-8108 (p)

512-759-8363 (f)

125 Kellar Road, Unit C-4
Smithville, TX 78957

Jackson, Wayne

TFS Dispatcher II

wjackson@tfs.tamu.edu

979-968-5555 (p)

700 South Reynolds
La Grange, TX 78945

McNicholas, Sean

Resource Specialist I

sean.mcnicholas@tfs.tamu.edu

512-759-8108 (p)

512-759-8363 (f)

125 Kellar Road, Unit C-4
Smithville, TX 78957

Rankin, Hunter

Resource Specialist I

hunter.rankin@tfs.tamu.edu

512-759-8108 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Schuetz, Brady

Capacity Building Specialist I

brady.schuetz@tfs.tamu.edu

254-840-9086 (p)

6521 Bluebonnet Parkway
McGregor, TX 76657

Stanaland, William

Resource Specialist

william.stanaland@tfs.tamu.edu

936-564-9276 (p)

4126 Old Tyler Road
Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Willingham, Steven

Resource Specialist IV

swillingham@tfs.tamu.edu

979-599-5388 (p)

125 Kellar Road, Unit C-4
Smithville, TX 78957

Woodland, Collin

Resource Specialist I

collin.woodland@tfs.tamu.edu

512-759-8108 (p)

125 Kellar Road, Unit C-4
Smithville, TX 78957

Yezak, Kie

Resource Specialist I

kie.yezak@tfs.tamu.edu

512-759-8108 (p)

125 Kellar Road, Unit C-4
Smithville, TX 78957