Incident Response - Northwest Branch (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Mailing Address:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Unit Head:

Nick Dawson

Parent Unit:
Incident Response (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Baker, Mark

Fleet Specialist I

mark.baker@tfs.tamu.edu

325-439-7380 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Bates, Bryce

Resource Specialist I

bryce.bates@tfs.tamu.edu

940-213-6870 (p)

1900 S. Fm 369
Burkburnett, TX 76354

Blaz, Travis

Resource Specialist I

travis.blaz@tfs.tamu.edu

817-579-5772 (p)

3000 Mh 379
Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Boyett, Donovon

Resource Specialist I

donovon.boyett@tfs.tamu.edu

325-646-4185 (p)

6801 FM 45 South
Brownwood, TX 76801

Brockett, Jacob

Fire Coordinator

jacob.brockett@tfs.tamu.edu

325-439-7380 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Carriker, Corey

Resource Specialist I

corey.carriker@tfs.tamu.edu

325-928-1427 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Dawson, Nick

Assistant Chief Regional Fire Coordinator

ndawson@tfs.tamu.edu

325-439-7380 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Fuller, Reggie

Resource Specialist I

reggie.fuller@tfs.tamu.edu

940-213-6870 (p)

108 E. Williams Dr.
Suite 408
Burkburnett, TX 76354

Gibson, Seth

Resource Specialist I

seth.gibson@tfs.tamu.edu

325-646-4185 (p)

6801 FM 45 South
Brownwood, TX 76801

Graves, Brandon

Resource Specialist II

bgraves@tfs.tamu.edu

325-646-4185 (p)

6801 FM 45 South
Brownwood, TX 76801

Graves, Dustin

Resource Specialist II

dgraves@tfs.tamu.edu

325-646-4185 (p)

6801 FM 45 South
Brownwood, TX 76801

Gregory, Keenan

Resource Specialist I

keenan.gregory@tfs.tamu.edu

325-646-4185 (p)

6801 FM 45 South
Suite 408
Brownwood, TX 76801

Henry, Brad

Resource Specialist III

bhenry@tfs.tamu.edu

325-439-7380 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Konczak, Brandon

Resource Specialist I

brandon.konczak@tfs.tamu.edu

325-439-7380 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Lochabay, Austin

Resource Specialist I

austin.lochabay@tfs.tamu.edu

325-646-4185 (p)

6801 FM 45 South
Brownwood, TX 76801

Lopez-Sanchez, Sebastian

Resource Specialist I

SLopezSanchez@tfs.tamu.edu

325-646-4185 (p)

6801 FM 45 South
Brownwood, TX 76801

Medlin, Brady

Resource Specialist I

brady.medlin@tfs.tamu.edu

940-213-6870 (p)

108 E. Williams Dr.
Burkburnett, TX 76354

Morris, Seth

Resource Specialist I

seth.morris@tfs.tamu.edu

325-439-7380 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Pedersen, Mike

Resource Specialist I

npedersen@tfs.tamu.edu

325-928-1427 (p)

6801 FM 45 South
Brownwood, TX 76801

Phariss, Scharise

Business Assistant I

scharise.phariss@tfs.tamu.edu

325-928-1427 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Rash, Lane

Resource Specialist I

lane.rash@tfs.tamu.edu

325-928-1427 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Reser, Regan

Fire Coordinator

rreser@tfs.tamu.edu

940-235-9974 (p)

710 Flood Street
Wichita Falls, TX 76301

Rodriguez, Pedro

Resource Specialist I

pj.rodriguez@tfs.tamu.edu

325-439-7380 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Staub, Ian

Resource Specialist I

ian.staub@tfs.tamu.edu

325-928-1427 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Tice, Crystal

Business Assistant I

crystal.tice@tfs.tamu.edu

325-439-7380 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Tilton, Michael

Resource Specialist I

michael.tilton@tfs.tamu.edu

940-213-6870 (p)

1900 S. Fm 369
Burkburnett, TX 76354

Webb, Jeff

Task Force Coordinator I

jwebb@tfs.tamu.edu

325-646-4185 (p)

6801 FM 45 South
Brownwood, TX 76801