Incident Response - Northwest Branch (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Mailing Address:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Unit Head:

Nick Dawson

Parent Unit:
Incident Response (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Baker, Mark

Lead Fleet Specialist

mark.baker@tfs.tamu.edu

325-928-1427 (p)

1610 N 1st St
Suite 408
Merkel, TX 79536

Black, James

Resource Specialist

james.black@tfs.tamu.edu

325-646-4185 (p)

325-643-1053 (f)

6801 FM 45 South
Brownwood, TX 76801

Blaz, Travis

Resource Specialist I

travis.blaz@tfs.tamu.edu

817-579-5772 (p)

3000 Mh 379
Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Dawson, Nick

Assistant Chief Regional Fire Coordinator

ndawson@tfs.tamu.edu

325-439-7380 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Gibson, Seth

Resource Specialist I

seth.gibson@tfs.tamu.edu

325-646-4185 (p)

6801 FM 45 South
Brownwood, TX 76801

Graves, Dustin

Resource Specialist II

dgraves@tfs.tamu.edu

325-646-4185 (p)

6801 FM 45 South
Brownwood, TX 76801

Henry, Brad

Resource Specialist III

bhenry@tfs.tamu.edu

325-439-7380 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Hernandez, Adrian

Resource Specialist I

adrian.hernandez@tfs.tamu.edu

325-928-1427 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Hernandez, Elijsha

Resource Specialist

elijsha.hernandez@tfs.tamu.edu

325-928-1427 (p)

1610 N 1st St
Merkel, TX 79536

Jones, Parker

Resource Specialist

parker.jones@tfs.tamu.edu

325-928-1427 (p)

325-928-4002 (f)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

King, Jordy

Resource Spcialist

jordy.king@tfs.tamu.edu

325-928-1427 (p)

325-928-4002 (f)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Lopez-Sanchez, Sebastian

Resource Specialist I

SLopezSanchez@tfs.tamu.edu

325-646-4185 (p)

6801 FM 45 South
Brownwood, TX 76801

Medlin, Brady

Resource Specialist I

brady.medlin@tfs.tamu.edu

940-213-6870 (p)

108 E. Williams Dr.
Burkburnett, TX 76354

Morris, Seth

Resource Specialist I

seth.morris@tfs.tamu.edu

325-439-7380 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Phariss, Scharise

Business Assistant I

scharise.phariss@tfs.tamu.edu

325-928-1427 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Rodriguez, Pedro

Resource Specialist I

pj.rodriguez@tfs.tamu.edu

325-439-7380 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Staub, Ian

Resource Specialist I

ian.staub@tfs.tamu.edu

325-928-1427 (p)

1610 N. 1st St.
Merkel, TX 79536

Tilton, Michael

Resource Specialist I

michael.tilton@tfs.tamu.edu

940-213-6870 (p)

1900 S. Fm 369
Burkburnett, TX 76354

Turner, Bryce

Resource Specialist

bryce.turner@tfs.tamu.edu

940-937-2286 (p)

940-937-3241 (f)

610 18th St. N.W.
Childress, TX 79201

Webb, Jeff

Task Force Coordinator I

jwebb@tfs.tamu.edu

325-646-4185 (p)

6801 FM 45 South
Brownwood, TX 76801