San Angelo Research and Extension Center

Email Address:
sanangeloctr@ag.tamu.edu
Website:
http://sanangelo.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
325-653-4576
Fax Number:
325-655-7791
Physical Location:
7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901
Mailing Address:
7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901
Unit Head:

Reid Redden

Entities:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
Sonora Research Station

325-387-3168 (p)

325-387-5045 (f)

395 County Road 760
Sonora, TX 76950

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Alvar, Quaid

Wool Lab Assistant

quaid.alvar@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Appareddygudam, Vamshi

Wool Lab Technician

Support Staff

vamsh.appareddygudam@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Benge, Phyllis

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

phyllis.benge@ag.tamu.edu

325-657-7333 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Branham, Garry

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development (affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

garry.branham@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Burson, Deann

Non Affiliiated Student Technician

deann.burson@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Cedillo, Alonso

Maintenance Worker I

alonso.cedillo@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Costanzo, Bill

Research Specialist II

Support Staff

bill.costanzo@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Cruz, Benny

Custodian

benny.cruz@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Drury, Stacy

Regional Program Leader - Family and Community Health

Administration, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service (affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development; Family and Community Health

stacy.drury@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Dusek, Eddie

Farm Research Service Manager

eddie.dusek@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Felcman, Michael

Senior Administrator

Administrative Support Staff

michael.felcman@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Frost, Joleen

Non-Affiliated Student Assisant

joleen.frost@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Green, Daryl

Farm Foreman I

daryl.green@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Green, Lisa

Farm Foreman II

lisa.green@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Gusmao De Quadros, Dan

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Support Staff

dan.gusmaodequadros@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Hernandez-Mejia, Gilbert

Maintenance Worker III

Support Staff

gilbert.hernandez-me@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N.
San Angelo, TX 76901

Hicks, Dusty

Farm Foreman

Support Staff

dusty.hicks@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Kvapil, Audrey

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

Support Staff

audrey.kvapil@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-656-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Lopez, Jesus

Farm Foreman II

hilda.lopez@msec.menardisd.net

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Martinez, Melisa

Non-Affiliated Student Assisant

melisa.martinez@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N.
San Angelo, TX 76901

Pfeiffer, Faron

Senior Research Associate

faron.pfeiffer@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Pope, Ethan

Wool Lab Assistant

ethan.pope@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Pritz, Robert

Regional Program Leader - Ag and Natural Resources

Administration, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service (affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Regional Program Leader

robert.pritz@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 US HWY 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Rector, Matthew

Research Associate

matthew.rector@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4394 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Redden, Reid

Director, Center

Extension Specialist; Resident Director

reid.redden@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Hwy 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Surley, Pamela

Business Associate I

Support Staff

pam.surley@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Thorne, Jake

Extension Associate

jake.thorne@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Treadwell, Morgan

Specializations: Brush Control, Grazing Land Management, Prescribed Fire, Range Science, Soil Health

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist

morgan.treadwell@ag.tamu.edu

325-657-7317 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Valdez, Danielle

Administrative Associate III

Support Staff

danielle.valdez@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N.
San Angelo, TX 76901

Walker, John

Professor

john.walker@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901