Gregg County Office

Email Address:
gregg-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://gregg.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
903-236-8428
Fax Number:
903-758-3345
Physical Location:
405 E Marshall Ave Ste 101
Longview, TX 75601-5434
Mailing Address:
405 E Marshall Ave Ste 101
Longview, TX 75601-5434
Unit Head:

Shelia Harris

Parent Unit:
District 05 Office - East
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Alvarado, Cory

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

cory.alvarado@ag.tamu.edu

903-236-8428 (p)

903-758-3345 (f)

405 E Marshall Ave
Ste 101
Longview, TX 75601

Banks, Makenzie

Assistant Extension Agent

makenzie.banks@ag.tamu.edu

903-236-8428 (p)

903-758-3345 (f)

405 E. Marshall, Room 101
Longview, TX 75601

Boykin, Veronica

Office Manager

veronica.boykin@ag.tamu.edu

903-236-8428 (p)

903-758-3345 (f)

405 E Marshall Ave Ste 101
Longview, TX 75601-5434

Davis, Shaniqua

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

shaniqua.davis@ag.tamu.edu

903-236-8428 (p)

903-236-8428 (f)

405 E Marshall Ave Ste 101
Longview, TX 75601-5434

Patrick, Mandy

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator; Family and Community Health

mandy.patrick@ag.tamu.edu

903-236-8428 (p)

903-236-8428 (f)

405 E Marshall Ave Ste 101
Longview, TX 75601-5434

Scott, Arvitta

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

arvitta.scott@ag.tamu.edu

903-236-8428 (p)

903-758-3345 (f)

405 E Marshall Ave Ste 101
Longview, TX 75601-5434