Denton County Office

Email Address:
denton-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://denton.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
940-349-2882
Fax Number:
940-349-2881
Physical Location:
Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201
Mailing Address:
Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201
Unit Head:

Hurley Miller

Parent Unit:
District 04 Office - North
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Baringer, Steven

CEA 4-H

4-H and Youth Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

steven.baringer@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2884 (p)

401 W. Hickory
Ste. 125
Denton, TX 76201

Carpenter, Colleen

4-H Program Coordinator

colleen.carpenter@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2885 (p)

940-349-2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Cook, Michael

Program Specialist - Viticulture

Horticulture; Program Specialist

michael.cook@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2896 (p)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory
Denton, TX 76201

Curtis, Colleen

AG & Natural Resources Administrative Specialist III

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Support Staff

colleen.curtis@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2882 (p)

940-349-2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Davis, Zach

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

zach.davis@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2894 (p)

940-349-2882 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Fife, Dusty

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Extension Agent

dusty.fife@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2882 (p)

940-349-2881 (f)

401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Joseph A. Carroll Building
Denton, TX 76201

Kothari, Chandani

County Extension Agent - FCS

County Extension Agent (CEA)

chandani.kothari@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2888 (p)

401 W. Hickory
Ste. 125
Denton, TX 76201

Laminack, Janet

County Extension Agent

County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

janet.laminack@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2883 (p)

940-349-2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Scott, Victoria

4-H Administrative Specialist III

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

victoria.scott@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2884 (p)

940-349-2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Soltero, Katelynn

FCH Administrative Specialist III

Family and Community Health; Support Staff

katelynn.soltero@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2882 (p)

940-349-2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Steiner, Gina

Horticulture Administrative Specialist III

Administrative Support Staff; Horticulture

gina.steiner@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2883 (p)

940-349-5313 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201