Denton County Office

Email Address:
denton-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://denton.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
940-349-2882
Fax Number:
940-349-2881
Physical Location:
Hulcher Building
611 Kimberly Dr. Suite 151
Denton, TX 76208
Mailing Address:
Hulcher Building
611 Kimberly Dr. Suite 151
Denton, TX 76208
Unit Head:

Hurley Miller

Parent Unit:
District 04 Office - North
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Baringer, Steven

CEA 4-H

4-H and Youth Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

steven.baringer@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2884 (p)

611 Kimberly Drive
Ste. 151
Denton, TX 76208

Cook, Michael

Program Specialist - Viticulture

Horticulture; Program Specialist

michael.cook@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2896 (p)

611 Kimberly Drive
Ste. 151
Denton, TX 76208

Davis, Zach

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

zach.davis@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2894 (p)

940-349-2882 (f)

611 Kimberly Drive
Ste. 151
Denton, TX 76208

Flowers, Jade

Administrative Specialist III

Administrative Support Staff

jade.flowers@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2883 (p)

940-349-2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Herrera, Lauren

Agriculture and Natural Resources Administrative Specialist III

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Support Staff

lauren.herrera@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2894 (p)

940-349-2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Isbell, Lara

4-H Program Coordinator

Support Staff

lara.isbell@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2885 (p)

940-349-2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Kothari, Chandani

County Extension Agent

Family and Community Health

chandani.kothari@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2888 (p)

611 Kimberly Drive
Ste. 151
Denton, TX 76208

Schlup, Hannah

Administrative Assistant - FCH

Administrative Support Staff

hannah.schlup@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2882 (p)

940-349-2881 (f)

Hulcher Building
611 Kimberly Dr. Suite 151
Denton, TX 76208

Soltero, Katelynn

FCH Administrative Specialist III

Family and Community Health; Support Staff

katelynn.soltero@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2882 (p)

940-349-2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Steiner, Gina

Administrative Specialist III

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

gina.steiner@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2884 (p)

940-349-2881 (f)

611 Kimberly Drive
Ste. 151
Denton, TX 76208