Guadalupe County Office

Email Address:
guadalupe-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://guadalupe.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
830-303-3889
Fax Number:
830-372-3940
Physical Location:
210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155
Mailing Address:
210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155
Unit Head:

Michael Haynes

Parent Unit:
District 10 Office - Southwest
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Bading, Charla

Retired

charla.bading@ag.tamu.edu

830-303-3889 (p)

210 East Live Oak
Seguin, TX 78155

Davis, Bryan

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Emergency Management; Extension Agent

bryan.davis@ag.tamu.edu

830-303-3889 (p)

830-303-3889 (f)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Franke, Travis

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

travis.franke@ag.tamu.edu

830-303-3889 (p)

830-372-3940 (f)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Hanselka, Jeffrey

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

jeff.hanselka@ag.tamu.edu

830-303-3889 (p)

830-372-3940 (f)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Luensmann, Kim

Office Manager

Support Staff

kim.luensmann@ag.tamu.edu

830-303-3889 (p)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Miranda, Matt

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

matthew.miranda@ag.tamu.edu

830-303-3889 (p)

830-372-3940 (f)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Nolte, Brittany

County Secretary

Support Staff

brittany.nolte@ag.tamu.edu

830-303-3889 (p)

830-372-3940 (f)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Whittemore, Lisa

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

lisa.whittemore@ag.tamu.edu

830-379-2153 (p)

830-372-3940 (f)

210 E Live Oak St
Seguin, TX 78155-6421