Gillespie County Office

Email Address:
gillespie-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://gillespie.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
830-997-3452
Fax Number:
830-997-6378
Physical Location:
38 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Mailing Address:
38 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Unit Head:

Michael Haynes

Parent Unit:
District 10 Office - Southwest
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Ahrens, Tiffany

Office Assistant

Support Staff

tiffany.ahrens@ag.tamu.edu

830-997-3452 (p)

830-997-6378 (f)

38 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Bizzell, Janet

Administrative Coordinator I

janet.bizzell@ag.tamu.edu

830-990-4046 (p)

830-990-4046 (f)

259 Business Court Drive
Fredericksburg, TX 78624-2962

Gideon, Fiona

Office Assistant

Support Staff

fiona.gideon@ag.tamu.edu

830-997-3452 (p)

830-997-6378 (f)

38 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Grant, Emily

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

emily.grant@ag.tamu.edu

830-997-3452 (p)

830-997-6378 (f)

38 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Hoge, Brianna

Extension Viticulture Specialist

Extension Specialist

brianna.hoge@ag.tamu.edu

830-990-4046 (p)

830-990-4046 (f)

259 Business Court Drive
Fredericksburg, TX 78624-2962

Kamas, Jim

Specializations: Food, Fruit, Sustainability, Viticulture

Assistant Professor and Extension Fruit Specialist

jim.kamas@ag.tamu.edu

830-990-4046 (p)

Viticulture and Fruit Lab
259 Business Court Drive
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

McMahon, Beth

Specializations: Fruit, Garden, Horticulture, Native Plants

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

elizabeth.mcmahon@ag.tamu.edu

830-997-3452 (p)

830-997-6378 (f)

38 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Nebgen, Shea

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

shea.nebgen@ag.tamu.edu

830-997-3452 (p)

830-997-6378 (f)

38 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624-2962

Pressler, Leslie

Administrative Coordinator II

Horticultural Sciences (HORT) (affiliated)

leslie.pressler@ag.tamu.edu

830-990-4046 (p)

95 Frederick R.
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Roeder, Brad

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

brad.roeder@ag.tamu.edu

830-997-3452 (p)

830-997-6378 (f)

38 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624-2962