Rangeland Wildlife and Fisheries Management (RWFM)

Website:
http://rwfm.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-845-5033
Physical Location:
495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2138 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2138
Unit Head:

Gerard Kyle

Entities:
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Arch, Rebecca

Student Technician

archrl9@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Baker, Alec

Graduate Assistant - Research

Uvalde Research and Extension Center (affiliated)

Graduate Assistant

abaker5569@gmail.com

830-278-9151 (p)

1619 Garner Field Rd
Uvalde, TX 78801

Barboza, Perry

Professor

perry.barboza@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3492 (p)

979-845-3786 (f)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2258

Beck, Jene't

Program Coordinator I P9

jenet.beck@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-8530 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Bradley, Catherine

Student Research Assistant

cat24601@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Carey, Camille

Graduate Assistant

camille.carey@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Cargol, Kaitlyn

Graduate Assistant Extension

kcargol96@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Castro, Caitlin

Student Research Assistant

caitcastro925@gmail.com

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Catanach, Therese

Assistant Research Scientist

tacatanach@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Chesser, Brittany

Extension Program Specialist I

brittany.chesser@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-5033 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Christian, Amelia

graduant assistant

amelia.christian@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

DeBlonk, Kirstin

Student Techincian

kirstindeblonk@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Dykes, Jacob

Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist

jacob.dykes@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9201 (p)

10345 State Highway 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Ellis, Aundra

Administrative Coordinator I

aundra.ellis@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Evans, Steven

Lecturer

steven.evans@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Fox, William

Specializations: Ecosystems, Ecosystems Evolution And Resilience, Environment, Grazing Land Management, Managing Climate Extremes, Monitoring, Water Availability And Quality

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist

bill.fox@brc.tamus.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6295 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Freeman, Alyssa

Temp/Casual Program Aide

alyssafreeman665@gmail.com

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Halstead, Hallie

Technician II

hallie.halstead@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Hamilton, Natalie

Graduate Student - Rangeland, Wildlife, and Fisheries Management (RWFM)

nhamilton@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Hegde, Shraddha

Visiting Assistant Professor and ACES Fellow

shraddha@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Higginbotham, Billy

Specializations: Curriculum Enrichment, Youth, Youth Development Initiatives

Professor and Wildlife and Fisheries Specialist

Overton Research and Extension Center (affiliated)

Graduate Faculty

billy.higginbotham@ag.tamu.edu

903-834-6191 (p)

903-834-6257 (f)

Nagle Hall, Room 111
College Station, TX 77843

Holland, Ira Joy

Extension Demonstration Technician

Entomology (ENTO) (affiliated)

Student Research Assistant

quin.holland301@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Hooker, Kimberly

Student Worker

kimberly.hooker@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Jansky, Riley

Student Research Assistant

riley.jansky@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Jarrott, Cindy

Business Coordinator II

AgriLife Business Services (affiliated)

cindy.jarrott@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5570 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd, Ste 166
College Station, TX 77843

Kaiser, Ronald

Specializations: Environment, Water

Professor

ronald.kaiser@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Kenny, Teresa

Graduate Student

teresa.kenny@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Kiel, Camryn

Graduate Assistant

camryn.kiel@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-5033 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Killam, Austin

Technician III

austin.killam@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Killam, Mikayla

Program Specialist II

mikayla.killam@ag.tamu.edu

830-542-9539 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Knight, Bob

Specializations: Ecosystem, Environment, Range Management

Instructional Associate Professor

bob.knight@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Kothmann, Merwyn

Specializations: Ecosystem, Environment, Range Management

Emeritus Professor

m-kothmann@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Kyle, Gerard

Specializations: Conservation Psychology, Environmental Psychology, Protected Area Management

Professor & Associate Department Head

gerard.kyle@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Lamb, Cliff

Agency Director

Director's Office, AgriLife Research (affiliated)

Interim Head for Rangeland, Wildlife, Fisheries Management

cliff.lamb@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8197 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Leivers, Samantha

Postdoctoral Extension Associate

samantha.leivers@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Linford, Quinn

Graduate Assistant

quinn.linford@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Lopez, Cristian

Student Research Associate

cristianlopez@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Lucero, Jacob

Assistant Professor

bbbbling@gmail.com

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Ludwig, Taylor

Graduate Assistant

taylorjlud@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Lyons, Robert

Specializations: Ecosystem, Environment, Food, Human Capacity, Range Management, Sustainability

Temp/Casual Program Aide

robert.lyons@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Martinez, Lindsay

Graduate Assistant

lindsay.martinez14@gmail.com

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Martinka, Katelyn

Student Research Assistant

katelyn.martinka@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Matarrita Cascante, David

Specializations: Community Agency, Community Development, Health Economy Environment Youth Food, Urbanization And Land Use

Associate Professor

david.matarrita@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

McClenton, Miki

Business Coordinator III

AgriLife Business Services (affiliated)

miki.mcclenton@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5034 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

McGhee, Emily

Non - afffiliated Student Assistant

emily.mcghee@go.tarleton.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Meuth, Mary Pearl

Specializations: master volunteers, Texas Master Naturalist Program

Program Coordinator I P9

marypearl.meuth@ag.tamu.edu

727-366-1144 (p)

979-845-5033 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
2138 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Moore, Annabelle

Non - afffiliated Student Assistant

amoor118@jhu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Morrison, Michael

Specializations: Ecosystem, Endangered Species, Environment, Habitat, Restoration

Professor

michael.morrison@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Muhl, Rika

Lecturer

rika.muhl@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-3786 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Mundy, Kelley

Temp/Casual Program Aide

kelley.mundy@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Nemec, Theresa

Administrator I

theresa.nemec@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Parker, Hunter

Student Assistant

hpark1105@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Patton, Ashley

Temp/Casual Program Aide

ashley.patton@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Perez, Kylie

Agricultural Research Worker

kylieperez20@ksu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Post, Celeste

Non - afffiliated Student Assistant

celeste.post@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Racey, Anna

Student Technician

acracey@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Raines, Emma

Student Research Assistant

emarieraines@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Ray, Brian

Research Associate

brian.ray@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Rector, Barron

Specializations: Economy, Ecosystem, Ent, Environment, Plant Identification, Range Management, Water, Youth, Youth Develop

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist

barron.rector@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Rice, Emily

Technician II

emily.rice@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Robinson, Dianne

Research Associate

dianne.robinson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
Suite 305
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Rosson, Parr

Associate Department Head

parr.rosson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Schaub, Charles

Graduate Assistant

c_schaub51@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Schlottman, Jared

Graduate Assistant

jaredbs17@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Schuett, Michael

Specializations: Environment, Park And Protected Area Management, Urbanization And Land Use

Instructional Professor

michael.schuett@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Shehane, Melissa

Instructional Assistant Professor

melissa.shehane@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Sink, Todd

Specializations: Aquaculture, Aquaponics, Farm Diversification, Fish Production, Fisheries, Food, Pond Management, Seafood Production, Shellfish Production, Water

Associate Profesor & Extension Specialist

todd.sink@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-5033 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Sinner, Maggie

Graduate Assistant

msinner@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Sloan, Haley

Graduate Assistant

hss769@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Smith, Kristi

Senior Business Administrator I

AgriLife Business Services (affiliated)

kristi.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-2128 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Stamport, Garrett

Student Technician

stamport.garrett@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Starns, Heath

Postdoctoral Extension Associate

heath.starns@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Sullivan, Erika

Graduate Assistant

erika.sullivan@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Taylor, Jhaanai

Non-Affilated Student Assistant

jhaanai14@gmail.com

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Terral, Lisa

Business Associate III

AgriLife Business Services (affiliated)

lisa.terral@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5352 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Thornley, Madeleine

Graduate Assistant

madeleine.thornley@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Tidwell, Elizabeth

Program Aide

elizabeth.tidwell@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Tomecek, John

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist

john.tomecek@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Van Allen, Mycha

Graduate Assistant

mycha.vanallen@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Veintimilla, Cinthy

Graduate Assistant

cveintimilla@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Wagoner, Whitney

Business Coordinator I

AgriLife Business Services (affiliated)

whitney.wagoner@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-7744 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Ware, Sylvia

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

sylvia.ware@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Werdel, Ty

Postdoctoral Research Associate

ty.werdel@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

495 Horticulture Road
Room 319
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Williams, Alexander

Graduate Assistant

alexheathwilliams@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138

Wright, Jeremiah

Student Technician

jeremiah.wright@tamu.edu

979-845-5033 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

495 Horticulture Road
College Station, TX 77843-2138