Collin County Office

Email Address:
collin-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://collin.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
972-548-4232
Fax Number:
972-548-5530
Physical Location:
825 North McDonald Street
Suite 150
McKinney, TX 75069-2175
Mailing Address:
825 North McDonald Street
Suite 150
McKinney, TX 75069-2175
Unit Head:

Hurley Miller

Parent Unit:
District 04 Office - North
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Cloud, Merritt

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Extension Agent

merritt.cloud@ag.tamu.edu

972-548-4232 (p)

972-548-5530 (f)

825 North McDonald Street
Suite 150
McKinney, TX 75069-2175

Grudza, Kristy

Aministrative Secretary

4-H and Youth Development; Horticulture; Support Staff

kristy.grudza@ag.tamu.edu

972-548-4232 (p)

825 North McDonald
McKinney, TX 75069

Jones, Curtis

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

curtis.jones@ag.tamu.edu

972-548-4232 (p)

972-548-5530 (f)

825 North McDonald Street
Suite 150
McKinney, TX 75069-2175

Martin, Brittany

County Extension Agent - FCH

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

brittany.martin@ag.tamu.edu

972-548-4232 (p)

972-548-5530 (f)

825 North McDonald Street
Suite 150
McKinney, TX 75069-2175

Parks, Amanda

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

amanda.parks@ag.tamu.edu

972-548-4232 (p)

972-548-5530 (f)

825 North McDonald Street
Suite 150
McKinney, TX 75069-2175

Rogers, Suzanne

Administrative Assistant - AgNR/ FCH

Administrative Support Staff

suzanne.rogers@ag.tamu.edu

972-548-4233 (p)

972-548-5530 (f)

825 North McDonald Street
Suite 150
McKinney, TX 75069-2175

Voss, Brad

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

charles.voss@ag.tamu.edu

972-548-4232 (p)

972-548-5530 (f)

825 North McDonald Street
Suite 150
McKinney, TX 75069-2175