Associate Director's Office - Forest Resource Development (TFS)

Website:
http://txforestservice.tamu.edu/main/default.aspx?dept=frd
Phone Number:
979-458-6650
Physical Location:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Unit Head:

Bill Oates

Parent Unit:
Director's Office (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
Capacity Building (TFS)

979-458-6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Central / West Texas Operations (TFS)

512-339-4118 (p)

6330 Hwy. 290 E, Suite 115
Austin, TX 78723
East Texas Operations (TFS)

936-875-4400 (p)

155 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lulfkin, TX 75904
Forest Analytics (TFS) 200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Forest Systems (TFS) 200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Western Gulf Tree Improvement Program (TFS)

979-458-2523 (p)

Forest Science Lab
Building #1042 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

DeWitt, Samantha

Administrative Associate II

samantha.dewitt@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6632 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Fiorenza, Nathan

Student Worker I

nfiorenza@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Harrington, Shane

Senior Project Manager

sharrington@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7309 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1292
College Station, TX 77845

Hayes, Jennifer

Administrative Associate IV

jhayes@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6656 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1256
College Station, TX 77845

Oates, Bill

Associate Director, Agency

boates@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1256
College Station, TX 77845

Prichard, Kim

Program Specialist II

kim.prichard@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, STE 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Simpson, Hughes

Division Chief Operating Officer

hsimpson@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Tosh, Jacey

Conservation Education Coordinator

jacey.tosh@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Yeldell, Melissa

Administrative Associate II

melissa.yeldell@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845