Capacity Building (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-6505
Physical Location:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Unit Head:

Jason Keiningham

Parent Unit:
Associate Director's Office - Forest Resource Development (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Aldredge, Brian

Mechanic II

baldredge@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8130 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A456
Lufkin, TX 75904

Bennett, Twanisha

Project Coordinator I

tbennett@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8103 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A456
Lufkin, TX 75904

Bland-Safford, Christine

Business Associate I

csafford@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Bomnskie, Sandra

Business Assistant I

sandra.bomnskie@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Bradford, Carolyn

Capacity Building Specialist II

cbradford@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8148 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A456
Lufkin, TX 75904

Burkhardt, Michelle

Seasonal

michelle.burkhardt@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8100 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A456
Lufkin, TX 75904

Cable, David

Mechanic II

dcable@tfs.tamu.edu

936-875-5149 (p)

155 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Cossey, Suzy

Business Associate I

gcossey@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

DeWitt, Adam

Project Coordinator I

adam.dewitt@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Dunn, Jim

Capacity Building Specialist II

jdunn@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8100 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A456
Lufkin, TX 75904

Goodman, Jared

Program Leader II

jgoodman@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8100 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A456
Lufkin, TX 75904

Keiningham, Jason

Capacity Building Department Head

jkeiningham@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7341 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Miller, Teresa

Administrative Associate III

tmiller@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8130 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A456
Lufkin, TX 75904

Noak, Merrie

Program Coordinator II

merrie.noak@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7354 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Nutall, Dina

Business Associate I

dnutall@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7338 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Scott, Kelly

Project Coordinator IV

kscott@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8100 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A456
Lufkin, TX 75904

Wigley, Courtney

Capacity Building Specialist II

cwigley@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8100 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A456
Lufkin, TX 75904

Withers, Emily

Business Specialist

emily.withers@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7346 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Yount, Tina

Business Associate I

tyount@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8106 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A456
Lufkin, TX 75904