Forest Systems (TFS)

Website:
http://tfs.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-458-6650
Physical Location:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Unit Head:

Hughes Simpson

Parent Unit:
Associate Director's Office - Forest Resource Development (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
Forest Health, Stewardship, Water Resources (TFS)

979-458-6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Urban & Community Forestry (TFS)

979-458-6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Dixon, Laura

Administrative Associate II

laura.dixon@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6632 (p)

200 Technology Way
College Station, TX 77845

Gorman, Joe

Geospatial Specialist I

joe.gorman@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6668 (p)

200 Technology Way
College Station, TX 77845

Ince, Cassidy

Staff Forester II

cince@tfs.tamu.edu

713-688-1248 (p)

1300 North Sam Houston Pkwy East
Suite 240
Houston, TX 77032

Kelly, Jaden

Program Specialist I

jaden.kelly@tfs.tamu.edu

979-273-2261 (p)

W.G. Jones State Forest 1328 FM 1488
Conroe, TX 77384

Lara, Lauren

Staff Forester

lauren.lara@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8180 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A468
Lufkin, TX 75904

Riley, Gretchen

Forest Systems Department Head

griley@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6650 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1297
College Station, TX 77845

Schempf, Weston

Program Specialist

weston.schempf@tfs.tamu.edu

979-862-8751 (p)

Forest Science Lab
Building #1042 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843