Urban & Community Forestry (TFS)

Website:
http://tfs.tamu.edu
Physical Location:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Parent Unit:
Forest Systems (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Baylis, Alison

Woodland Ecologist I

alison.baylis@tfs.tamu.edu

512-339-6828 (p)

6330 E Us 209 Svrdwb #115
Austin, TX 78723

Blevins, Courtney

Staff Forester IV

cblevins@tfs.tamu.edu

817-531-3119 (p)

Fort Worth Rolling Hills Nursery
2525 Joe B. Rushing Road
Fort Worth, TX 76119

Green, Bill

Staff Forester II

bgreen@tfs.tamu.edu

956-373-8543 (p)

TFS Emergency Management Office B126
Kleberg County Courthouse, 700 Kleberg Ave.
Kingsville, TX 78363

Kroeze, Mark

Staff Forester III

mkroeze@tfs.tamu.edu

210-494-4771 (p)

15110 Jones Maltsberger, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78247

Merritt, Mickey

Staff Forester IV

mmerritt@tfs.tamu.edu

713-688-8932 (p)

1300 North Sam Houston Pkwy East
Houston, TX 77032

Weaver, Matt

Staff Forester II

mweaver@tfs.tamu.edu

713-688-8931 (p)

1300 North Sam Houston Pkwy East
Suite 240
Houston, TX 77032