Western Gulf Tree Improvement Program (TFS)

Website:
http://tfs.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-458-2523
Physical Location:
Forest Science Lab
Building #1042 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
Forest Science Lab
Building #1042 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843
Unit Head:

Bill Oates

Parent Unit:
Associate Director's Office - Forest Resource Development (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Clark, Randall

Resource Specialist II

rclark@tfs.tamu.edu

409-423-4241 (p)

Magnolia Springs Seed Orchard
356 County Road 529
Kirbyville, TX 75956

Cook, Sharman

Administrative Associate II

scook@tfs.tamu.edu

806-892-3572 (p)

West Texas Nursery
7914 E. Highway 62
Idalou, TX 79329

Ding, Chen

Geneticist I

chen.ding@tfs.tamu.edu

979-845-2523 (p)

Forest Science Lab
Building #1042 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Dudley, Cameron

Forestry Nursery Operations Coordinator II

cdudley@tfs.tamu.edu

806-892-3572 (p)

West Texas Nursery
7914 E. Highway 62
Idalou, TX 79329

Gaona, Serena

Resource Specialist I

sgaona@tfs.tamu.edu

806-892-3572 (p)

West Texas Nursery
7914 E. Highway 62
Idalou, TX 79329

Grau, Michael

Resource Specialist II

mgrau@tfs.tamu.edu

806-892-3572 (p)

West Texas Nursery
7914 E. Highway 62
Idalou, TX 79329

Letney, Seth

Resource Specialist I

seth.letney@tfs.tamu.edu

409-423-4241 (p)

409-423-4926 (f)

Magnolia Springs Seed Orchard
356 County Road 529
Kirbyville, TX 75956

Nichols, Arthur

Research Technician II

anichols@tfs.tamu.edu

409-423-4241 (p)

Magnolia Springs Seed Orchard
356 County Road 529
Kirbyville, TX 75956

Spivey, Larry

Research Technician II

lspivey@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8170 (p)

Magnolia Springs Seed Orchard
356 County Road 529
Kirbyville, TX 75956