Chambers County Office

Email Address:
chambers@ag.tamu.edu
Website:
http://chambers.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
409-374-2123
Fax Number:
409-374-2125
Physical Location:
295 Whites Memorial Park Road
Anahuac, TX 77514-0669
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 669
Anahuac, TX 77514-0669
Unit Head:

Eric Zimmerman

Parent Unit:
District 09 Office - Southeast
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Brown, Delana

Secretary

Office Manager; Support Staff

delana.brown@ag.tamu.edu

409-374-2123 (p)

295 Whites Memorial Park Drive
Anahuac, TX 77514

Carter, Megan

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

megan.carter@ag.tamu.edu

409-374-2123 (p)

409-374-2125 (f)

295 Whites Memorial Road
Anahuac, TX 77514-0669

Fitzgerald, Nikki

County Extension Agent

Jefferson County Office (affiliated)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

nikki.fitzgerald@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

409-839-2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Ford, Cidnie

County Extension Agent - Family and Community Health

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

cidnie.ford@ag.tamu.edu

409-374-2123 (p)

409-374-2125 (f)

295 Whites Memorial Park Road
Anahuac, TX 77514-0669

Jones, Brittany

4-H Program Assistant and Administrative Assistant

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant; Support Staff

brittany.jones@ag.tamu.edu

409-374-2123 (p)

409-374-2125 (f)

295 Whites Memorial Park Drive
Anahuac, TX 77514-0669