Institute for Advancing Health Through Agriculture

Website:
https://iha.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
979-314-3280
Fax Number:
979-845-2704
Physical Location:
1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845
Unit Head:

Dr Patrick Stover

Entities:
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University
Texas A&M AgriLife
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Adrian, Marquita

Assistant to the Institute Director

marquita.adrian@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3321 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

Bailey, Regan

Professor of Nutrition

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Administration (affiliated)

Associate Director, Institute

regan.bailey@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3397 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Centeq Building B
Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

Bassett, Kendall

Program Coordinator II

kendall.bassett@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3415 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

Binns, Victoria

Business Administrator II

Administrative Support Staff

victoria.binns@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3408 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 203
College Station, TX 77845

Charanza, Courtney

Administrator I

courtney.charanza@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3662 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

Cowan, Alexandra

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

alexandra.cowan@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3654 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

Dugas, William

Project Manager

william.dugas@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3280 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

Garcia, Michael

Student Assisstant

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

michael.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3410 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

Hyde, Lydia

Executive Assistant II

Administrative Support Staff

lydia.hyde@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3280 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

MacFarlane, Amanda

Director, Food and Nurtition Evidence Center

amanda.macfarlane@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3432 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

MacWillie, Sherri

Program Coordinator II P11

Support Staff

sherri.macwillie@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3427 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

Parker, Elizabeth

Associate Director for International Programs and Strategic Initiatives

elizabeth.parker@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3280 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

Penrod, Nadia

Program Manager III

nadia.penrod@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3246 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

Reeder, Arin

Assistant Director of Operations

Administrative Support Staff

arin.reeder@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3407 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

Seguin-Fowler, Rebecca

Associate Director

r.seguin-fowler@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3398 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

Skelton, Halle

Student Assistant

Administrative Support Staff

halle.skelton@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3409 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

Stover, Patrick

Director

patrick.stover@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3280 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

Westerman, Megan

Program Coordinator II

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

megan.westerman@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3657 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Woolard, Ashlee

Program Specialist IV

Program Specialist

ashlee.woolard@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3656 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Centeq Building B, Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845