Family and Community Health (FCH)

Email Address:
fdrm@tamu.edu
Website:
http://fcs.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-845-3850
Fax Number:
979-845-6496
Physical Location:
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2251 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2251
Unit Head:

Stephen Green

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Austin, Alexis

Non-Affiliated Student Assisant

alexis.austin@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
2251 Tamu
College Station, TX 77845

Azopardi, Megan

Prgram Aide

megan.azopardi@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Balandran, Debra

Non-Affilated Student Assistant

debra.balandran@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Baptiste, Renee

Extension Program Specialist - I

renee.baptiste@ag.tamu.edu

972-952-9698 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Barber, Heidi

Program Coordinator I

heidi.barber@ag.tamu.edu

512-321-5228 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Boehnke, Rose

Business Administrator I

rose.boehnke@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5012 (p)

979-845-3850 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Bradley, Morgan

Program Manager - Community Ourtreach Coordinators

morgan.bradley@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5231 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Brauner, Rachel

Extension Program Specialist - Military Programs

rachel.brauner@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5021 (p)

979-862-2940 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Brooks, Bobbi

Program Manager

bobbi.brooks@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5224 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Canales, Velia

Student Assistant

velia.canales@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Castillo, Luis

Program Coordinator

luis.castillo@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5350 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch
College Station, TX 77845

Castrejon, Ana

Program Coordinator II

ana.castrejon@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5235 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Cavanagh, Joyce

Specializations: Economy, Financial Literacy, Human Capacity, Water

Associate Professor and Extension Specialist - Family Economics

Extension Specialist; Family and Community Health

joyce.cavanagh@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5015 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Cole, Mikayla

Program Aide

mikayla.cole@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

1470 William D Fitch
College Station, TX 77845

Cooper, Jeff

Project Specialist

jeffcooper@tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Crocker, Andrew

Specializations: Aging, Caregiving, Eldercare, Family Caregiving, Gerontology, Health, Human Health, Master Wellness Volunteer Program, Military Caregiving

Senior Extension Program Specialist - Gerontology and Health

Program Specialist

andy.crocker@ag.tamu.edu

806-677-5600 (p)

806-677-5644 (f)

6500 Amarillo Boulevard, West
Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension Center - Amarillo
Amarillo, TX 79106

Davenport, Shelbi

Program Assistant

shelbi.davenport@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5348 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Tamu 2251
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Denson, Jaclyn

Non-Affiliated Student Assisant

jaclyn.denson@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5257 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Dye, Mintesinuwat

Student Worker

mintesinuwat.dye@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 Wm D Fitch Parkway
2155 Tamu
College Station, TX 77845

Eckelberg, Elizabeth

Student Assistant

elizabeth.eckelberg@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Esquivel, Maria

Program Aide

maria.esquivel@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Faries, Mark

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist

Extension Specialist; Program Specialist

mark.faries@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5013 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Fogarty, Erin

Program Coordinator II

erin.fogarty@ag.tamu.edu

972-952-9283 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Foster-Palmer, Amy

Project Specialist III

amy.foster-palmer@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5016 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch
Tamu 2251
College Station, TX 77845

Galindo, Gina

Program Manager

gina.galindo@ag.tamu.edu

432-271-7104 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Gandara-Castillo, Elizabeth

Program Coordinator I

elizabeth.gandara-ca@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5239 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Garner, Kerry

Program Coordinator II

kerry.garner@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5240 (p)

979-845-3850 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Graham, Chaney

Non-Affiliated Student Assistant

chaney.graham@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5238 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Graham, Devin

Program Aide

devin.graham@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5241 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Green, Autumn

Program Specialist I

autumn.green@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Green, Stephen

Specializations: Child Development, Human Capacity, Youth

Assistant Agency Director

Extension Specialist

stephen.green@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5010 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Grenwelge, Cheryl

Specializations: Disabilities, Health, Human Capacity

Associate Professer & Extension Specialist

Extension Specialist

cheryl.grenwelge@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5019 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Guel, Rosa

Program Coordinator II

rosa.guel@ag.tamu.edu

956-968-5581 (p)

956-969-5639 (f)

2401 E Hwy 83
Weslaco, TX 78596

Guidry, Mike

Program Coordinator

Program Assistant

mike.guidry@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5229 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Hackworth, Megan

Program Coordinator II

megan.hackworth@ag.tamu.edu

254-492-8012 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Hamil, Travis

Program Assistant

travis.hamil@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5350 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Harper-Berard, Heidi

Program Coordinator II

heidi.harper-berard@ag.tamu.edu

254-492-8011 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Hill, Myrna

Project Specialist I

myrna.hill@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-4658 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Hoelscher, Janet

Program Coordinator II

janet.hoelscher@ag.tamu.edu

254-988-7127 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Hyde, Hannah

Project Specialist III

hannah.hyde@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5222 (p)

979-862-2940 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Isley, Sandra

Extension Program Specialist - I

sandra.isley@ag.tamu.edu

210-890-4550 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Jackson, Carolyn

Program Aide

carolyn.jackson@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5246 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Kellstedt, Debra

Assistant Professor & Extension Health Specialist

debra.kellstedt@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5007 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway Tamu 2251
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kim, Esther

Student Assistant

esther.kim@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kimbrough, Erin

Program Manager

erin.pilosi@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5228 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kirk, Alice

Extension Program Specialist III

Program Specialist

alice.kirk@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5018 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kovar, Cindy

Program Manager

cindy.kovar@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5232 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Liotta, Chris

Program Coordinator II

christopher.liotta@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5351 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Liu, Susan

Software Applications Developer IV

susan9508@yahoo.com

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Lopez, Michael

Extension Program Specialist - Level 1

michael.lopez@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5017 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Love, Chasitdy

Program Coordinator II

chasitdy.love@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5246 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Luera, Sammy

Extension Program Specialist - I

samuel.luera@ag.tamu.edu

956-903-1291 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Luu, Michelle

Program Aide

michelle.luu@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Mahadevan, Lakshmi

Specializations: Disabilities, Health, Human Capacity

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist

Extension Specialist

hema.mahadevan@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5223 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Marez, Rosalinda

Extension Program Specialist - I

rosalinda.marez@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5227 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Mayer, Gabriela

Business Administrator II

gabby.mayer@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5011 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

McClendon, Megan

Project Specialist III

megan.mcclendon@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5337 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

McCray, Ravonne

Program Coordinator II

ravonne.mccray@ag.tamu.edu

254-988-7128 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

McGuire, Faye

Program Manager

faye.mcguire@ag.tamu.edu

401-753-9753 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Medina, Sophia

Non - afffiliated Student Assistant

sophia.medina@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5246 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Melton, Canen

Program Coordinator II

canen.melton@ag.tamu.edu

903-834-6191 (p)

903-834-7140 (f)

1710 N. Fm 3053
Overton, TX 75684

Motoni, Oluwaferanmi

Student Assistant

oluwaferanmi.motoni@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Mueller, Skyler

Program Coordinator II

skyler.mueller@ag.tamu.edu

809-677-5600 (p)

806-677-5644 (f)

Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension Center - Amarillo
6500 Amarillo Boulevard, West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Murphy, Kate

Project Specialist II

kate.murphy@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Narro, Holly

Program Coordinator II

holly.narro@ag.tamu.edu

979-567-2308 (p)

979-567-2370 (f)

100 W Buck St Ste 105
Caldwell, TX 77836-1761

Naumann, Laurie

Project Manager III

laurie.naumann@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5246 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Nerren, Jodi

Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist

jodi.nerren@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5016 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Ordaz Franco, Ayde

Program Coordinator I

ayde.ordazfranco@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5230 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Pearce, Jeffrey

Program Coordinator II

jeffrey.pearce@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5333 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Pechal, Thomas

Program Coordinator II

thomas.pechal@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Pflughaupt, Gary

Program Assistant

safetytalks_tg@yahoo.com

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Pollard, Janet

Program Coordinator II

janet.pollard@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Prado, Noemi

Program Coordinator II

noemi.prado@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5248 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Prince, Mary Jo

Project Specialist II

maryjo.prince@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5225 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Ramirez, Erika

Extension Program Specialist I - Community Health - PHR 9/10

erika.ramirez@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Reed, Beverly

Project Specialist III

beverly.reed@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Rodriguez, Nathalie

Student Technician

nathalie.rodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Schooler, Matthew

Program Aide

matthew.schooler@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Smith, Ben

Program Coordinator

ben.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5236 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Stefka, Stacie

Project Specialist III

stacie.stefka@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Thomas, Makenzie

Specializations: Agriculture, Assistance Programs, Disabilities

Program Coordinator II

makenzie.thomas@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5226 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Todaro, Pamela

Program Coordinator II

pamela.todaro@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5245 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Vaughn, Shelby

Program Coordinator II

shelby.vaughn@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5243 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Tamu 2251
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Virella, Myriam

Extension Program Specialist - I

myriam.virella@ag.tamu.edu

254-988-7146 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Walker, Rachel

Program Manager

rachel.walker@ag.tamu.edu

254-492-8010 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Watts, Hannah

Student Assistant

hannah.watts@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Williams, Shanntel

Program Coordinator II

shanntel.williams@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-0325 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Winn, Nancy

Program Coordinator II

nancy.winn@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5233 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Wood, Sydney

Business Coordinator I

sydney.wood@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5352 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Wu, Jade

Program Manager

jade.wu@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5253 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D Fitch
College Station, TX 77845