Family and Community Health (FCH)

Email Address:
fdrm@tamu.edu
Website:
http://fcs.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-845-3850
Fax Number:
979-845-6496
Physical Location:
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2251 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2251
Unit Head:

Stephen Green

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Abraham, Hannah

Student Assistant

Family and Community Health

hannah.abraham@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Austin, Alexis

Non-Affiliated Student Assisant

alexis.austin@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
2251 Tamu
College Station, TX 77845

Baetge, Claire

Data Analyst

Family and Community Health

Family and Community Health

claire.baetge@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Balandran, Debra

Non-Affilated Student Assistant

debra.balandran@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Baptiste, Renee

Extension Program Specialist - I

renee.baptiste@ag.tamu.edu

972-952-9698 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Barber, Heidi

Program Coordinator I

heidi.barber@ag.tamu.edu

512-321-5228 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Bardy, Mathilde

Student Assistant

Family and Community Health

mathilde.bardy@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Boehnke, Rose

Business Administrator II

rose.boehnke@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5012 (p)

979-845-3850 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Brauner, Rachel

Extension Program Specialist - II

rachel.brauner@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5021 (p)

979-862-2940 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Brockman, Stephen

Mature Driver Program Coordinator II

stephen.brockman@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Bustos, Jose

Program Aide

jose.bustos@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Canales, Velia

Student Assistant

velia.canales@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Castillo, Luis

Program Coordinator

luis.castillo@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5350 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch
College Station, TX 77845

Cavanagh, Joyce

Specializations: Economy, Financial Literacy, Human Capacity, Water

Program Aide

joyce.cavanagh@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Cole, Mikayla

Project Specialist I

mikayla.cole@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5333 (p)

1470 William D Fitch
College Station, TX 77845

Cordova, Alexis

Project Specialist III - Early Childhood Professional Development

alexis.cordova@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Crocker, Andrew

Specializations: Aging, Caregiving, Eldercare, Family Caregiving, Gerontology, Health, Human Health, Master Wellness Volunteer Program, Military Caregiving

Senior Extension Program Specialist - Gerontology and Health

Program Specialist

andy.crocker@ag.tamu.edu

806-677-5600 (p)

6500 Amarillo Boulevard, West
Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension Center - Amarillo
Amarillo, TX 79106

Davenport, Shelbi

Program Coordinator

shelbi.davenport@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5348 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Tamu 2251
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Denson, Jaclyn

Student Assistant

jaclyn.denson@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5257 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Dye, Mintesinuwat

Student Worker

mintesinuwat.dye@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 Wm D Fitch Parkway
2155 Tamu
College Station, TX 77845

Esquivel, Maria

Program Aide

maria.esquivel@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Faries, Mark

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist

Extension Specialist; Program Specialist

mark.faries@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5013 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Fogarty, Erin

Program Coordinator II

erin.fogarty@ag.tamu.edu

972-952-9283 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Foster-Palmer, Amy

Project Specialist III

amy.foster-palmer@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5016 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch
Tamu 2251
College Station, TX 77845

Foster, Morgan

Program Manager - Community Ourtreach Coordinators

morgan.foster@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5231 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Galindo, Gina

Program Manager

gina.galindo@ag.tamu.edu

432-271-7104 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Gardner, Teri

Part-Time Program Aide

teri.gardner@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Gayle, Candice

Program Coordinator II

candice.gayle@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Graham, Chaney

Non-Affiliated Student Assistant

chaney.graham@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5238 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Green, Stephen

Specializations: Child Development, Human Capacity, Youth

Assistant Agency Director

Extension Specialist

stephen.green@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5010 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Grenwelge, Cheryl

Specializations: Disabilities, Health, Human Capacity

Associate Professer & Extension Specialist

Extension Specialist

cheryl.grenwelge@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5019 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Guel, Rosa

Program Coordinator II

rosa.guel@ag.tamu.edu

956-968-5581 (p)

956-969-5639 (f)

2401 E Hwy 83
Weslaco, TX 78596

Hackworth, Megan

Program Coordinator II

megan.hackworth@ag.tamu.edu

254-492-8012 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Hamil, Travis

Program Assistant

travis.hamil@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5350 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Harper, Benjamin

Program Coordinator I

benjamin.harper@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Harper-Berard, Heidi

Program Coordinator II

heidi.harper-berard@ag.tamu.edu

254-492-8011 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Henderson, Keri

Extension Program Specialist - I

keri.henderson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Hivnor, Mary Kate

Student Assistant

marykate.hivnor@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Hoelscher, Janet

Program Coordinator II

janet.hoelscher@ag.tamu.edu

254-988-7127 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Isley, Sandra

Extension Program Specialist - I

sandra.isley@ag.tamu.edu

210-890-4550 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Jackson, Carolyn

Program Aide

carolyn.jackson@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5246 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Jaso Menjares, Hope

Non-Affiliated Student Assisant

Family and Community Health

hope.jasomenjares@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kellstedt, Debra

Assistant Professor & Extension Health Specialist

debra.kellstedt@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5007 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway Tamu 2251
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kim, Esther

Student Assistant

esther.kim@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kimbrough, Erin

Program Manager

erin.kimbrough@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5228 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kirk, Alice

Extension Program Specialist III

Program Specialist

alice.kirk@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5018 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Klaus, Denise

Program Assist

denise.klaus@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kordie, Kristen

Student Assistant

Family and Community Health

kristen.kordie@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kovar, Cindy

Program Manager

cindy.kovar@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5232 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Lammoglia, Nanci

Student Assistant

nanci.lammoglia@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 Wm D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Lopez, Michael

Assistant Professor & Extension Health Specialist

michael.lopez@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5017 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Love, Chasitdy

Program Coordinator II

chasitdy.love@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5246 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Mahadevan, Lakshmi

Specializations: Disabilities, Health, Human Capacity

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist - Mental Health & Well-Being

hema.mahadevan@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5223 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Marez, Rosalinda

Extension Program Specialist - I

rosalinda.marez@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5227 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Matus, Morgan

Student Assistant

Family and Community Health

morgan.matus@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Mayer, Gabriela

Manager, Business

gabby.mayer@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5011 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

McCray, Ravonne

Program Manager

ravonne.mccray@ag.tamu.edu

254-988-7128 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Melton, Canen

Program Coordinator II

canen.melton@ag.tamu.edu

903-847-0624 (p)

903-834-7140 (f)

1710 N. Fm 3053
Overton, TX 75684

Mendoza, Julissa

Intern

julissa.mendoza@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Munson, Michael

Program Aide

michael.munson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Murphy, Kate

Specializations: Health communication, Health literacy, Infectious disease education prevention

Project Specialist III

kate.murphy@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Nelson, Lisa

Project Specialist III - Early Childhood Professional Development

Family and Community Health

Family and Community Health

lisa.nelson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Nerren, Jodi

Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist

jodi.nerren@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5016 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Ordaz Franco, Ayde

Program Coordinator I

ayde.ordazfranco@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5230 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Parrish, Mary

Program Coordinator I

mary.parrish@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Pechal, Thomas

Program Coordinator II

thomas.pechal@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Perez, Jason

Student Assistant

jason.perez@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Peveto, Megan

Program Coordinator I

megan.azopardi@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Pflughaupt, Gary

Program Assistant

safetytalks_tg@yahoo.com

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Pollard, Janet

Program Coordinator II

janet.pollard@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Prado, Noemi

Program Coordinator II

noemi.prado@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5248 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Prince, Mary Jo

Project Specialist II

maryjo.prince@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5225 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Pynckel, Megan

Project Manager III

megan.pynckel@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5337 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Ramirez, Erika

Extension Program Specialist I - Community Health - PHR 9/10

erika.ramirez@ag.tamu.edu

915-701-3266 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Raumaker, Anna

Project Specialist III - Early Childhood Professional Development

anna.raumaker@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Reed, Beverly

Project Specialist III

beverly.reed@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Rodriguez, Nathalie

Program Coordinator I

nathalie.rodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5235 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Sprayberry, Felicia

Project Specialist III - Early Childhood Professional Development

felicia.sprayberry@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Stewart, Trinity

Program Aide

trinity.stewart@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Tamayo, Rebecca

Program Coordinator

rebecca.tamayo@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Thomas, Makenzie

Specializations: Agriculture, Assistance Programs, Disabilities

Program Coordinator II

makenzie.thomas@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5226 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Todaro, Pamela

Program Coordinator II

pamela.todaro@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5245 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Venegas, Alexandra

Program Coordinator II/Community Outreach Coordinator

alexandra.venegas@ag.tamu.edu

832-856-3486 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Vezurk, Connor

Student Assistant

connor.vezurk@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 Wm D Fitch Room
College Station, TX 77845

Virella, Myriam

Extension Program Specialist - I

myriam.virella@ag.tamu.edu

254-988-7146 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Walker, Rachel

Program Manager

rachel.walker@ag.tamu.edu

254-492-8010 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Weaver, Edward

Program Coordinator II

edward.weaver@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

West, Toby

Student Assistant

toby.west@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Williams, Shanntel

Program Coordinator II

shanntel.williams@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5224 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Wood, Sydney

Business Coordinator II

sydney.wood@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5352 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Wu, Xuan

Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist

jade.wu@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5253 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D Fitch
College Station, TX 77845

Yorek, Mason

Student Assistant

mason.yorek@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645