Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL)

Email Address:
director@tvmdl.tamu.edu
Website:
http://tvmdl.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-845-3414
Fax Number:
979-845-1794
Physical Location:
483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
4471 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4471
Unit Head:

Dr Amy Swinford

Entity:
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL)

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
Canyon Laboratory (TVMDL)

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016
Center Poultry Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL)

936-598-4451 (p)

936-598-2741 (f)

635 Malone Drive
Center, TX 75935
College Station Laboratory (TVMDL)

director@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843
Gonzales Poultry Laboratory (TVMDL)

830-672-2834 (p)

830-672-2835 (f)

1162 East Sarah DeWitt Drive
Gonzales, TX 78629

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Brod, Jordan

Program Director P14

jordan.brod@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Cass, Mary

Executive Assistant III

mary.cass@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Dobrovolsky, Terry

Program Director P14

terry.dobrovolsky@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Durham, Matthew

Assistant Director, Agency & CFO

matthew.durham@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-321-5483 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
4417 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Helpdesk, TVMDL

TVMDL Help Desk

AgriLife Information Technology (affiliated)

helpdesk@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9101 (p)

483 Agronomy Rd
College Station, TX 77843

Hensley, Terry

Assistant Director, Agency

terry.hensley@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Hranicky, Nancy

Program Director P15

nancy.lindahl@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Hudson, Crystal

Business Administrator III

crystal.hudson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483, Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Kroll, Leeanna

Financial Accountant II

leeanna.kroll@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Morris, Stacy

Associate Director, Agency

stacy.morris@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Morse, Madaline

Program Specialist III

madaline.morse@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Pfeifer, Mallory

Communication Specialist III

mallory.pfeifer@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Rodriguez, Nadine

Financial Accountant II

nadine.rodriguez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Rodriguez, Nic

Technician II

nic.rodriguez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Rosario, Sydney

Poultry Program Administrator

sydney.rosario@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Swinford, Amy

Agency Director

amy.swinford@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Verango, Meredith

Business Associate I

meredith.verango@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Wang, Xiaoyan

Project Manager IV

xiaoyan.wang@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843